Manga review

Manga review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

10 Finished Manga You Need To Be Reading

1583938
101867
5482
00:25:00
31.08.2021

Go to 🤍 or use code scamboli to get a 2-year plan plus 4 additional months with a huge discount. Thanks to NordVPN for sponsoring this video. Second Channel: 🤍 ✦Discord: 🤍 Thanks to 🤍Thumin and 🤍GentleGfASMR for lending me their voices! 0:00 Intro 1:38 Helck 2:57 I Am A Hero 4:35 Claymore 7:13 Sponsorship! 8:20 Akumetsu 11:00 Holyland 13:30 Pandemonium: Majutsushi no Mura 15:50 Onanie Master Kurosawa 18:31 Sun-Ken Rock 21:31 20th Century Boys 22:38 The Legend of the Strongest, Kurosawa! - - - - - I've essentially waited 2 years to make this video. Rather than send out a fun video with a few throwaways, I wanted to make sure every single book held meaning to me. So I slowly accumulated great stories until I was confident I had my list. I hold stories like Helck, The Legend of the Strongest, Kurosawa!, and I Am A Hero super closely to my heart- so trying to convey my feelings on paper was immensely fulfilling. I'm glad I get to share this with other people.

The Flowers of Evil Manga Review

87107
1962
126
00:10:52
17.11.2018

What would Charles do? Discord server: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 My Manga List: 🤍 Review Schedule: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 My Anime List: 🤍 Meme

Find This Manga Tonight

702614
58230
2807
00:10:26
02.08.2022

Dandadan is sick, bro Special thanks to 🤍GentleGfASMR for lending me her voice in this video! Second Channel: 🤍 ✦Discord: 🤍 - - - - - - Dandadan is a manga running on Shonen Jump+, it's pretty sick I hope it gets an anime mang. That's why I'm reviewing it. And because it's my job, you know me. -Scamboli reviews signing out

10 Incredible New Manga To Read in 2022 (Ongoing)

467264
29922
922
00:24:03
09.05.2022

Timestamps: - 0:00 - Intro 1:07 - Gachiakuta (Shonen, Mystery) 3:16 - Rooster Fighter (Action, Comedy) 4:19 - Dai Dark (Dark Comedy, Action, Sci-fi) 6:23 - Sanda (Drama, Action, Mystery) 8:59 - Ayashimon (Shonen, Supernatural) 11:36 - Choujin X (Action, Thriller) 14:00 - Yomi no Tsugai (Adventure, Supernatural) 15:53 - Show-Ha Shouten! (Comedy) 17:30 - #DRCL Midnight Children (Horror, Thriller) 21:11 - Hirayasumi (Drama, Slice of Life) Olgaren Voice Lines Done by: 🤍Ah Lecks Thumbnail Made by: 🤍lines in motion Blender River 3d Scene Made by: 🤍Lane Wallace Chapter Text Screens Made by: 🤍Ben Marriott Follow my twitter: 🤍 . . . . . . Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. Do you need manga recommendations like The Masked Man, check out these Top 10 Manga You Need to Read 2022.

The Manga That Taught Me How to Live

3119171
220803
6650
00:10:01
19.08.2019

To celebrate its 20th anniversary, I decided to talk about my favorite manga and how it changed my life. Written and Edited by OniMaru Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Buy some awesome stuff: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 #GreatTeacherOnizuka #GTO #Manga

My Top 100 Manga.

175985
12349
1793
00:14:55
01.10.2022

My Top 100 Manga. This is going to be something. ► "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." #manga #berserk #anime #attackontitan #chainsawman #naruto #bleach

DON'T READ THIS MANGA. PLEASE.

2853383
115488
11438
00:14:34
18.02.2020

But you probably will anyway. SUPPORT ME ON PATREON: 🤍 USE COUPON CODE "theanimeman" TO GET $5 OFF YOUR PURCHASE! 🤍 // LINKS AND SHIZ // More manga reviews: 🤍 24 hours in a manga cafe: 🤍 EDITED BY MUDANTV: 🤍 ► SECOND CHANNEL: 🤍 ► TWITTER: 🤍 ► LIVE STREAMS: 🤍 ► INSTAGRAM: 🤍joey.the.anime.man ► MAL: 🤍 ► Discord Group: 🤍 ► Outro screen courtesy of TheRyDesigns: 🤍 ► Outro music: Kailo - Mistakes (feat. Baerfrens): 🤍 - ► ALL MUSIC AND SOUNDS USED ARE OWNED BY THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS. ► "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Read This Manga If You Dare.

236824
20549
1070
00:10:04
02.10.2021

Juujika no Rokunin is an insane manga, so proceed with caution. editor: 🤍 ► "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." #manga

manga you NEED to read in 2022 // my top favorites 2021

248365
13189
418
00:19:11
01.01.2022

hi everyone! so excited to share with you all my favorite 8 series of 2021 °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖° ~ I hope you all are able to read these this upcoming year! Leave your personal favorites down below AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Thank you all for a wonderful 2021, I'm looking forward to 2022 with you all (っ˘з(˘⌣˘ ) ♡ bg music: 1. biscuit - lukrembo 2. memories - lukrembo 3. rose - lukrembo 4. teapot - lukrembo 5. home - lukrembo 6. marshmallow - lukrembo 7. picnic - lukrembo 8. lamp - lukrembo timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:39 #1 3:16 #2 5:24 #3 7:33 #4 9:36 #5 11:36 #6 13:27 #7 15:31 #8 18:14 end ︵‿︵‿୨♡୧‿︵‿︵ I opened a sticker shop! come visit ? ⊂( ´ ▽ ` )⊃ 🤍 _ contact me // chat with me! twitter: 🤍mangatama88 instagram: 🤍mangaxtama tiktok: 🤍mangaxtama join the discord: 🤍 business inquiries: mangatama88🤍gmail.com _ buy manga and support me! FTC Disclaimer: These are affiliate links, so by using the links below to buy, you can support my channel at no extra cost to you! ♡(。- ω -) → Demon Slayer Complete Box Set (Vol. 1-23): 🤍 → Ouran High School Host Club Box Set (Vol. 1-18): 🤍 → A Silent Voice Complete Series Box Set : 🤍 → Tokyo Ghoul: re Complete Box Set (Vol. 1-16): 🤍 → Blue Flag Vol. 1: 🤍 → I Am a Hero Omnibus Vol. 1: 🤍 → A Sign of Affection Vol. 1: 🤍 → Tomo-chan is a Girl Vol. 1: 🤍 → Shelf Risers / Display Stands (shown in my video): 🤍

This Manga Lies to You...

178608
12595
299
00:18:57
13.02.2022

All this pain just to finish Jump King... . . I'm really sorry for all the audio problems I spent so long trying to salvage it . . . I think there’s a lot that separates I Am A Hero from your typical reading experiences because I don’t think I’ve ever read a story that’s made me constantly question myself. One panel will show you a bite mark or a giant butterfly, only for it to all be made up. Yes, it’s obvious that this story takes place in a zombie apocalypse, but does it really? Hideo Suzuki is a 35 year old shut-in who’s spent his whole life pursuing his dreams of becoming a great manga artist. #IAmAHero #Manga

Kingdom Is Better Than Your Favorite Manga.

159064
6944
1368
00:07:22
14.03.2020

#kingdom #review #manga I have heard a lot about this Kingdom manga. And I must say... I approve!! If you are a Berserk fan, you will love this!! intro creator: 🤍

This DISTURBING Manga is Based on a REAL CRIME in Japan.

2915632
157485
13519
00:26:24
15.04.2021

Download Dragon Raja here: 🤍 SUPPORT ME ON PATREON: 🤍 // LINKS AND SHIZ // MORE WTF JAPAN: 🤍 Detective Aki (akidearest): 🤍 // THANKS FOR SUPPORTING THE SHOW // Crescentia, Kira Greenfield, Moocifer, Grant Brown, Lucy First, Jolly Jostar, Chewy047, Silas-john Burke, Alex Thompson, Hero Gore, Sara The Ninja Turtle, ROBODES, blood Wolf, Alexander Law, RockerOfWorlds, Figalmighty, Nicholas, GneissShorts, Colin Breest, Weebulous, ves60 ., Gomon random, TBforGood, Brown Eyes Black Dragon, Jonathan Newman, TuxedoCat, Justin Reed, Seth James, The anime outcasts, oktogotoo, Kristian, Ari Noordermeer, Santaxkillerxx, Jared Czarnikow, ThicksetEye, Vanessa Besand, James Parsons, JCH, Jon, Zachary selica EDITED BY MUDANTV: 🤍 FTC: This video is sponsored by Dragon Raja. #TheAnimeMan #WTFJapan ► SECOND CHANNEL: 🤍 ► TWITTER: 🤍 ► LIVE STREAMS: 🤍 ► INSTAGRAM: 🤍joey.the.anime.man ► MAL: 🤍 ► Discord Group: 🤍 ► Outro screen courtesy of TheRyDesigns: 🤍 ► Outro music: Kailo - Mistakes (feat. Baerfrens): 🤍 - ► ALL MUSIC AND SOUNDS USED ARE OWNED BY THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS. ► "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Manga you NEED to read in 2022

160372
6959
375
00:16:11
21.03.2022

10 Manga that i think you should at least check out in 2022.I believe in variety and this top 10 manga list is one that y''know i think will appeal to some tastes you never awakened. This is a 10 manga you need to read in 2022. If you don't agree with it, fight me or comment down below. Feel free to skip around, this was made to make each section feel distinct. Tags #Manga #10Manga #Manga2022 Manga: Witch Hat Atelier : - (Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Mystery) Dai Dark :- (Dark, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi, Seinen) Sakamoto Days :- (Action, Comedy, Parody, Shounen) Tomodachi Game :- ( Action, Thriller, Drama, Seinen) Souso no frieren :- (Slice of Life. Adventure, Fantasy) Blue Box :- (Shounen, Sports, Romance) Hell's Paradise :- (Action, Fantasy, Shounen) Call of the Night :- (Romance, Slice of Life, Vibes) Spy X Family :- (Drama, Family, Comedy, Shounen) Summer Time Render :- (Action, Adventure, Time-Loop, Shounen) Music: Shinichi Tanabe - prison gate island theme 🤍 Chrono trigger - corridors of time 🤍 The Great Pretender - On The Clock 🤍 Box Plot - Escape (VIP Mix) 🤍 Synthwave Goose - Blade Runner 2049 🤍 Deathnote - Suiri Reasoning 🤍 Kaiji 2 - Transparent 🤍 Jacques Greene - Serenity 🤍 Maybes feat Japanese Breakfast RAC Mix 🤍 Slow Hours - Bliss 🤍 weird inside - game point 🤍 HOME - SUNSHOWER 🤍 MiB - Discover the Abyss 🤍 MiB - 08 To the Abyss! 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:47 Witch Hat Atelier 02:15 Dai Dark 03:34 Sakamoto Days 05:04 Tomodachi Game 06:56 Souso no frieren 08:22 Blue Box 09:57 Hell's Paradise 11:06 Call of the Night 12:53 Spy X Family 14:06 Summer Time Render Anyway, Top 10 Manga in 2022 that are manga you need to read but are also known as 10 manga you need to read in 2022 or just a top 10 manga 2022. This is a list of top 10 manga to read, top 10 manga 2022, 10 manga to read, 10 manga websites, as well as what manga you should try. If you enjoyed this let me know down below what top 10 manga from this top 10 manga you need to read list that you think you will read or what of these 10 manga you should read in 2022. I know top 10 manga you should read is done to death but hey this is me and i have a superiority complex so my inherent thinking is that my top 10 mang you should read in 2022 is going to be better than other top 10 manga in 2022. I also tried to make a top 10 manga thumbnail that isn't a straight steal from, scamboli review 10 manga you need to be reading in 2020 or 10 manwha you need to be reading, then again everything goes when it comes to traffic and i have very loose morals, it is different at least to gigguk 5 manga that need more attention.

CHAINSAW MAN vol 1 REVIEW | Mo’ Manga!

6918
381
106
00:11:17
01.09.2022

Gem Mint is back with another manga review! Today we check out Chainsaw Man vol 1! #ChainsawMan #Manga #Anime 💎SPONSORS💎 💎 STREET LEVEL HERO Visit 🤍 to see the wide variety of exclusive variants and merch. Use the code GEMMINT for 10% off on any item. Code can be used more than once! 💎THATSPIDERMANBOOTH Visit 🤍 and use the code GEMMINT at checkout to get $10 off the mystery box! Code is a 1x per customer. 💎 COMIC TOM MYSTERY MAIL CALL Join the community and receive comic books at random. Each box will contain an exclusive variant which can only be purchased through the mail call! 🤍 💎 ORGANIC PRICED BOOKS Visit 🤍 as another source to purchase collected editions like Omnibus, Absolute Editions, Library Editions, Deluxe Editions, and more! 💎Email us at: GemMintC🤍gmail.com 💎Geminites Facebook Group: 🤍facebook.com/groups/Geminites 💎Twitter 🤍Gem_Mint 💎Become a Member: 🤍 💎Gem Mint Collectibles Facebook Page: 🤍facebook.com/GemMintCollectibles 💎Instagram Pages: 🤍Gem_Mint_Collectibles

This Manga Is Brilliant.

88798
4970
382
00:09:18
21.09.2020

#manga Pluto. A masterpiece of a manga made by Naoki Urasawa, the same author who made Monster and 20th Century Boys. intro animator: 🤍 intro and outro producer: 🤍 background music: 🤍 ► "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

How The Promised Neverland Lost Its Way | A Complete Review of TPN's Manga

1969960
75933
8336
00:40:43
06.03.2021

The Promised Neverland was one of my favourite manga, but boy oh boy did that change. I hoped that I'd enjoy the later parts more upon returning to it but yeah, you read the title, that didn't happen. Here, I go into why I thought it got really bad, and why I was so incredibly disappointed with the series. But I also discuss why I loved it. Yeah, lots of feelings about this one. I hope you enjoy it. Twitch channel: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Contact me: lowart.contact🤍gmail.com 00:00:00 - PART 1: PROMISES MADE 00:07:07 - PART 2: PROMISES KEPT 00:14:01 - PART 3: PROMISES BROKEN 00:22:42 - PART 4: THE PROMISE NEVER LANDS This video was edited by BleachShippu5678. Check out their stuff here: 🤍 All music is from The Promised Neverland's OST unless otherwise stated. Background music (in order of use and by section): Part 1 - 22194 (Norman's Theme) - Isabella's Lullaby Part 2 - Emma's Sorrow Part 3 - 81194 (Ray's Theme) - Tag - The Promised Neverland Main Theme2 Part 4 - Melancholia by Godmode - Allegro by Emmit Fenn - Tag - Introduction - Examination - Cool-Headed Isabella - Isabella's Lullaby Mandolin Version

The Manga That Breaks People

4932887
283100
17285
00:23:57
31.05.2020

Here’s a video on the heart warming story of a mother and son and their inspirational journey to over come adversity. Patreon: 🤍 Tshirts: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Lets Fight a Boss Podcast: Itunes: 🤍 Sound Cloud: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Other Super Eyepatch Wolf stuff Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Sources: 🤍 🤍 Why Horror Sedueces- by Mathias Clasen (Book) Song List: 🤍

My HONEST Opinion on Demon Slayer's Manga Ending... NO SPOILER | MANGA REVIEW

39308
1668
245
00:06:23
15.08.2021

I read the complete Demon Slayer Manga! These are my honest thoughts and reactions to the end of the Demon Slayer manga series! My summer has been crazy!! SORRY FOR NO VIDEOS! New Video Next Week! Get Demon Slayer Here! Volume 1: 🤍 Box Set: 🤍 🔔 Subscribe! New videos every week! 🤍 📚 Get Manga here! (Affiliate Links) Right Stuf: 🤍 Book Depository: 🤍 📸 Follow me here! 🤍 #CaptainRAIAN #Manga #DemonSlayer

Blame! Manga Review - A Master Class in Worldbuilding (Spoiler Free)

8653
484
60
00:11:39
04.09.2021

Blame! is one of my favorite manga by one of my favorite mangaka, Tsutomu Nihei, so I wanted to do a more in-depth video about the series not only to talk about why I love it so much but also why I think it's so successful. I review manga editions on the channel, but I’m looking forward to doing more of these videos where I take a closer look at some of my favorite manga! If you guys are looking to get into Blame!, I highly recommend checking out the Blame! Master Editions, which I have a review of coming to the channel soon! Blame! Master Editions RightStuf 🤍 Amazon 🤍 Figurama Killy Elite Solo Statue Comic Concepts 🤍 Spec Fiction 🤍 Favorite places to buy manga: Right Stuf 🤍 Amazon 🤍 I do want to let you guys know that some of the above links are affiliate links, which helps support the channel at no extra cost to you. Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Email at: inquiries🤍animecollective.com

THE MOST DISTURBING MANGA | Ichi the Killer Manga Review

16278
660
72
00:11:03
08.03.2021

Let's take a look at #IchitheKiller! Comment if you want me to review another! - w!ldeagle's video: 🤍 CJ Mac's video: 🤍 - twitter: 🤍 instagram: 🤍 spotify: 🤍 - Music used in this video: Nine Inch Nails - Piggy Nine Inch Nails - Reptile Spiderman 2 OST - Pizza Theme Silent Hill 2 OST - Heaven’s Night Death Grips - I’ve Seen Footage Death Grips - Interview A Nine Inch Nails - Mr. Self Destruct - timestamps: 0:00 WARNING!!!! 0:26 Intro 1:33 Kakihara 3:54 Ichi the Killer 5:43 Jiji 6:20 The Art 6:58 Pretty Freakin' Good 8:41 Could Be Betta 9:29 Conclusion - Death Stranding Review: 🤍 Game of the Year 2021: 🤍 Chainsaw Man Review: 🤍 Resident Evil Village Ain't Great: 🤍 Teamwork in Sea of Thieves: 🤍 I love Dark Souls: 🤍 I love Bloodborne: 🤍

ICHIGO VS YHWACH! - Bleach: TYBW Episode 7 | Full Manga vs Anime SPOILER Review + Discussion

76250
3637
656
00:53:36
23.11.2022

Support me on Patreon - 🤍 Beware manga spoilers in this video! Episode 7 of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War was an emotional, depressing end to the first Quincy invasion that saw the Soul Society left in its worst, most powerless state yet. Defeated by the Wandenreich and left without a leader, Soul Society and Ichigo face the consequences of their failures in this epic final clash. Chapters: Intro - 00:00 What's Covered? - 03:43 Spoiler Analysis - 06:02 Yamamoto's Death - 13:34 Fall of Soul Society - 19:51 Ichigo Arrives - 24:32 Byakuya's Last Request - 28:08 Ichigo vs Yhwach - 33:50 Sternritter In Memoriam - 46:21 Predictions - 48:40 #bleachtybwanime #bleachanime #bleach #bleachtybw #bleachfinalarc #bleachdiscussion #bleachreview #bleachmanga #bankai #review #discussion Support my new channel, MrTommoTalksGames - 🤍 Welcome to my channel! If you're a Bleach fan, you're already in the right place for: - Bleach manga videos - Bleach discussions - Bleach Brave Souls summons and reactions - TYBW anime episode reviews - Rankings - Burn the Witch reviews and discussions ...and much more! Get involved in the community: Become a channel member: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 Join our Brave Souls Guilds! Competitive - Wahrwelt23, Casual - Giftball23 Chat about Bleach on our Discord - 🤍 Make sure to hit subscribe, explore the channel, and get involved in the discussion! Subscribe animation credit - MrNumber112 For business enquiries: mrtommo2304🤍gmail.com

We Waited 20 YEARS For This! (HXH 395)

298920
11841
854
00:11:11
20.11.2022

🔴 Subscribe for more HXH: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 DISCORD: 🤍 REDDIT: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 GRAND LINE REVIEW (Second channel): 🤍 Teespring: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Jolly Roger Design by Ambereddraws: 🤍 🤍

I'm Sure You Recognize This Manga

2332307
120040
3670
00:08:27
31.01.2022

If you have seen the "Babe You're Not" meme, then you probably recognize this manga...sadly it's not a good one. Editor: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Insta: 🤍 ► "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." #manga

10 Manga You Need To Be Reading in 2020

2292403
97620
6090
00:16:45
09.12.2019

Blah blah blah just skip to the manga ✦Discord: 🤍 ✪Patreon: 🤍 ♫ Music Used ♫ -0:49 Kenkura -Extended Stay (Zelda Music) 🤍 -3:52 Bethlehem - Christmas by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Source: 🤍 Artist: 🤍 -7:30 Toby Fox/Undertale -Snowy 🤍 Purchase Undertale at 🤍 -10:22 Favormusic - Time Remembered Guy deleted his soundcloud :/ Don't read this okay - - - - hi manga is my hobby top 10 manga to be precise. I got good manga, I got *ONGONG* manga, I got it all baby. If you want the best manga to read, you come and ask me. I got recommendations EVERYWHERE man it's the best list of new manga to read in the entire world! So anyay here's some goo dmanga series. Change the world, Gleipnir, nvm I don't feel like typing all this again. Anyway read the manga I suggest (such as The fable or my home hero) and you will enjoy the actino and stuff. -Scamboli Reviews signing out

The Drifting Classroom - Manga Review & Hardcover Overview

23952
1001
95
00:18:32
02.08.2020

Let's take a look at Viz Media's three volume deluxe hardcover release of Kazuo Umezz's classic horror manga, The Drifting Classroom! In this video I'll give a detailed look at the hardcover volumes themselves as well as a review and some thoughts on the series itself. Enjoy what I do? Please consider supporting me on Patreon! 🤍 The Drifting Classroom, Perfect Edition Vol. 1 🤍 The Drifting Classroom, Perfect Edition Vol. 2 🤍 The Drifting Classroom, Perfect Edition Vol. 3 🤍 Find me online! Website - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Business Inquiries - ryleysmoore🤍gmail.com 🤍

JUJUTSU KAISEN 205 - YUKI INTOUCHABLE ! MASSE IMAGINAIRE EXPLIQUÉE! THÉORIE EXTENSION - REVIEW MANGA

5196
559
86
00:13:37
26.11.2022

00:00 INTRO 00:55 REVIEW 03:15 YUKI CAPACITE 05:32 SON VRAI POUVOIR 06:53 YUKI EXTENSION THEORIE 08:57 KENJAKU TECHNIQUES 10:46 EXTENSION KENJAKU Abonne-toi et rejoins le Insta SerialShaj! Et soutiens la team gratuitement: 🤍 J’espère que vous avez appréciez la vidéo le but étant de vous retrouver en commentaire pour parler du scan donc n’HESITEZ PAS ;) La musique de fond : 🤍 celle de l'intro vient d'un français KataNas Music La plupart des images viennent de : 🤍 🤍 🤍majkanart 🤍8WILDFIREMATT 🤍ritoxriot 🤍Shimeko_45133 🤍LANDOFSHIBUYA PAIX SUR VOUS

The Next Big Manga

347989
14665
542
00:08:30
11.10.2022

Gachiakuta is going to be the next big manga. Let's talk about it. ► "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." #manga #gachiakuta

The Climber Manga Review (Kokou no Hito)

1239
97
20
00:15:25
06.11.2022

Ain't about what's waiting on the other side. Check out my comic: 🤍 Discord server: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Anilist: 🤍

Does This Zelda Manga Hold Up? | Ocarina of Time Manga Review

3385
128
23
00:24:17
27.05.2022

Akira Himekawa's legacy of Zelda manga began with their adaptation of Ocarina of Time, which has been held in relatively high regard since its release. But does it still hold up today? Let's find out in today's Zelda manga review. Happy Anniversary, everybody! Check out my friend Jaerizzle: 🤍

MANGA REVIEW - REAL | The Omnibus Collector

12027
493
43
00:16:14
09.05.2019

Today, I'm reviewing Real by Takehiko Inoue.

The New BEST Devil Fruit Is HERE! (Chapter 1067)

333928
12483
1115
00:14:34
19.11.2022

╔═╦╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦╦╦╦╗╔═╗ ╔═╗ ║╚╣║║║╚╣╚╣╔╣╔╣║╚╣═╣ ║ ║ ╠╗║╚╝║║╠╗║╚╣║║║║║═╣ ╠═╣ ╚═╩══╩═╩═╩═╩╝╚╩═╩═╝ ╚═╝ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ Join this channel to get access to perks and a unique badge next to your name: 🤍 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▸ 𝚃𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚌𝚑: 🤍 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▸ 𝚃𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚝𝚎𝚛: 🤍 ▸ 𝙳𝚒𝚜𝚌𝚘𝚛𝚍: 🤍 ▸ 𝙸𝚗𝚜𝚝𝚐𝚛𝚖: 🤍 ▸ 𝚁𝚎𝚍𝚍𝚒𝚝: 🤍 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ 🎶 𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝙼𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚌 𝙸 𝚞𝚜𝚎 - 𝙰𝙼𝙰𝚉𝙸𝙽𝙶 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚈𝚘𝚞𝚃𝚞𝚋𝚎𝚛𝚜: 🤍 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ 🎨 𝙻𝚎𝚐𝚎𝚗𝚍𝚊𝚛𝚢 𝙰𝚛𝚝𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔 𝚋𝚢: ▸ 🤍 ▸ 🤍 ▸ 🤍 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ Title: ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ I do not own One Piece, the One Piece manga or the One Piece anime. ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ 𝙲𝚘𝚙𝚢𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝 𝙳𝚒𝚜𝚌𝚕𝚊𝚒𝚖𝚎𝚛: This video was made for educational purposes. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. This video is a critical review & analysis of the story of One Piece.

YUKI VS KENJAKU!🔥TENGEN NAGHANDA NA!🥶KENJAKU'S DOMAIN EXPANSION😱|JUJUTSU KAISEN CHAPTER 205(TAGALOG)

15156
1137
80
00:12:19
26.11.2022

DISCLAMER: No Copyright Intended. This is a fan made review to promote the Anime and Manga. JUJUTSU KAISEN TAGALOG REVIEW #jujutsukaisen #jujutsukaisentagalogreview #jjk FOLLOW ME ON BILIBILI FOR EARLY AND EXCLUSIVE CONTENTS:⬇️ 1ST SPACE: 🤍 2ND SPACE: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON MY FB PAGE: Bagong-bago ko pang gawa:) 🤍 BACK-UP CHANNEL: Eto pangalawang channel natin:) 🤍 DISCLAIMER AND FAIR USE DISCLAIMER: Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. DISCLAIMER: All videos, songs, images, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I and this channel does not claim any right over them. All rights of all anime/manga featured on this video belongs to Shueisha Inc. Support the manga industry by buying the manga and other anime products. About the background music that I used: Please subscribe to this channel for more awesome background music like this: Music provided by Free Vibes: 🤍 Music provided by BreakingCopyright - Royalty Free Music: 🤍 Extreme Energy by MusicToday80: 🤍 Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) 🤍 Music provided by Free Vibes: 🤍 Music provided by Free Vibes: 🤍 [Rock n Roll] → Jack the Lumberer [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Alexander Nakarada: 🤍 Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) 🤍 🔻 "Makai Symphony - The Army of Minotaur" is under a Creative Commons music (CC BY-SA 3.0). 🤍 Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: 🤍 🔺 Music provided by OZsound. Channel: 🤍youtube.com/ozsound Memories by Ozsound: 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Free Vibes: 🤍 Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairies (by Tchaikovsky) by Tchaikovsky Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music provided by FreeMusic109 🤍 PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD THIS VIDEO on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, etc. Maraming Salamat:)

Granolah Arc Review - Dragon Ball Super (SURPRISINGLY good)

323673
18683
1937
00:45:12
31.10.2022

👟 Click the 🤍 and use my TOTALLYNOTMARK for $25 off each pair of adult Vessi shoes! Free shipping to CA, US, AUS, NZ, JP, TW, KR, SGP. Time to review Dragon Ball Super's manga's latest arc entitled: The Granolah Arc! I loved the Moro arc and the developments it made to the main cast as well as the direction of the story is helped to facilitate! Today we are here to take a look at the latest Dragon Ball Super arc! What did I think? Sit back and see! MUSIC USED Prologue II (DBZ) Granola Song (Granola Song) M1705 (DZ) The Alien (My Friend Pedro) Clarification (VLR) Sogeki! Buru Shogun (Path to Power) M919 (DBZ) Dead Stare (Hotel Dusk) Undersea Palace (Chrono Trigger) Cell Theme (DBZ) Monster Freeza (DBZ) SSJ Vegeta (Metal Cover by 94Stones) Desperate Assault (Pokemixr92) The Indomitable Fighting Spirit (DBZ) All-Out Battle (Cover by Pokemixr92) Bardock Falls (Cover by MajinBlue) Solid State Scouter (DBZ) M1020 (DBZ) Broly (DBZF) New Planet Vegeta (DBZ) M1514 (DBZ) Golden Freeza (Metal Cover by Friedrich Habetler) MY PATREON: 🤍 MY TWITTER: 🤍 Edited by: Editor-San

Boruto's Otsutsuki God RESURRECTION & Team 7 HUNTS Kawaki-Boruto Chapter 75 Review!

58690
2764
1001
00:17:59
21.11.2022

𝗟𝗜𝗞𝗘 and 𝙎𝙐𝘽𝙎𝘾𝙍𝙄𝘽𝙀 with NOTIFICATIONS ON if you enjoyed the video! Can anyone stop the Otsutsuki God and has Amado's revelation redeemed his character? 1-10 impact ▬ Naruto Explained Merch ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 20% Off Promo Code: PACK 👕 Emo Eyes Merch: 🤍 👕 The Boy Who Lost Everything Merch: 🤍 👕 Uchiha Lives Matter Merch: 🤍 - RECOMMENDED KRYPTONIAN SAIYAN & NARUTO EXPLAINED VIDEOS▹ 🎬 Video 1: Video 1 Link:🤍 🎬 Video 2: Video 2 Link: 🤍 🎬 Video 3: Video 3 Link: 🤍 🎬 Video 4: Video 4 Link: 🤍 🎬 Video 5: Video 5 Link: 🤍 - KRYPTONIAN SAIYAN SOCIALS ▹ 💬 Patreon: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 📖 Facebook: 🤍 - RELATED AFFILIATE LINKS ▹ 🟡 Amazon -⫸ Naruto Databook 3: 🤍 🟡 Amazon -⫸ Kakashi Retsuden ENGLISH: 🤍 🟡 Amazon -⫸ Sasuke Teacher's Star Pupil: 🤍 🟡 Amazon -⫸ Naruto Parent & Child Day: 🤍 🟡 Amazon -⫸ Shikamaru Shinden Mourning Clouds: 🤍 🟡 Amazon -⫸ Boruto volume 15: 🤍 🟡 Amazon -⫸ Boruto Volume 14: 🤍 🟡 Amazon -⫸ Boruto Volume 13: 🤍 - BUSINESS INQUIRIES ‣ animecast2020🤍gmail.com Thumbnail Artist ‣ *Shyrose* Pateron Profile Editor ‣ *Shyrose* Editing ‣ *N/A* Thumbnail ‣ *Space Tiiger* - Provisional title: Boruto's Otsutsuki God RESURRECTION CONFIRMED & Team 7 HUNTS Kawaki-Boruto Chapter 75 Review! - After years of speculation, Boruto Naruto Next Generations has confirmed the existence of the Otsutsuki God and his power is far greater than anything we could have ever imagined! In fact, his power draws everything that we've seen so far in the Naruto universe. According to Amado, even the strongest of ninjutsu is a mere imitation of the true power of the otsutsuki god, Shibai Otsutsuki, a being who transcends life and death itself. On top of that, Amado's reasoning for why he wants to revive his dead daughter is sure to break everyone's hearts, while also making Amado appear to be more suspect than he already is! Grab those ramen bowls and tell your friends to bring a friend for this latest Boruto Naruto Next Generations review for Boruto chapter 75 of Boruto Naruto Next Generations the manga! - Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video. #Boruto #Naruto #borutonarutonextgenerations #borutochapter74 Outro Song: 🤍 Most music is by: 🤍 or from the YouTube creator library Disclaimer: All links in the description are either for my social media accounts or affiliate links for you guys to support the channel or sponsors or producer credits for the outro. If we use you for thumbnails or in videos and did not list credit contact us and we will fix it as soon as possible, Thank You (EMAIL PLEASE 🤍 animecast2020🤍gmail.com) for credit, Thank you!

Fist of the North Star Vol. 1 Manga Review with Inside Look!

12598
632
110
00:06:25
11.07.2021

Hey guys! In this week's video, I'm reviewing the fist volume of one of my most anticipated 2021 manga releases, Fist of the North Star! I was excited when Viz announced that they would be releasing the series in a hardcover format because I've been waiting to get into this one for quite some time. This is one I talked about briefly in my June 2021 manga haul video but I wanted to give you guys a more in-depth look and review of this one! I picked up the first volume of Fist of the North Star on Amazon for $17.99 USD 🤍 but the lowest price I've seen it at is $14.99 USD on Right Stuf 🤍 Up next on the channel is a video going over all of my anime figure preorders and a review of the Hellsing Deluxe Editions! I also have a statue on the way and it should be arriving sometime this month, so I should have a statue unboxing coming soon to the channel of an Akatsuki member I don't yet have in the collection as well! 😁 Any guesses as to who it could be? Favorite place to buy manga: Right Stuf 🤍 (The Birthday Sale is happening throughout July, so a lot of manga is or will be going on sale!) I do want to let you guys know that some of the above links are affiliate links, which helps support the channel at no extra cost to you. Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Email at: inquiries🤍animecollective.com

BLEACH TYBW Episode 7: CUT & EXTRA CONTENT | MANGA VS ANIME COMPARISON

67296
3058
330
00:11:56
22.11.2022

BLEACH Thousand Year Blood War Episode 7 is here! In this video we will compare the events of TYBW Episode 7 with how the story was told within the BLEACH manga. We will discuss any cut or added content, so you definitely don't want to miss this one! Patreon - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 #BLEACH #Bleach2022 #BleachAnime

You Should Give The Claymore Manga A Chance...

43574
3433
156
00:15:41
29.10.2021

High effort shit-posts only. So Claymore takes place in yeel-he medieval swords n metal time era in a normal world that’s filled with monsters that are called Yoma. And Yomas are basically creatures that can disguise themselves as regular people. It could be your neighbor, your mom, your dog, the guy who sells bread across the street named Darel, literally anyone. ► "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." Morning Mood (by Grieg) by Grieg Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music provided by FreeMusic109 🤍 Waltz of the Flowers (by Tchaikovsky) by Tchaikovsky Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music provided by FreeMusic109 🤍 #Claymore #Manga #Viz

MY HERO ACADEMIA 374 - AUCUNE SOLUTION ? RETOUR D'ALL MIGHT? 3 THÉORIES! MORT HAWKS? - REVIEW MANGA

9014
583
61
00:12:47
26.11.2022

00:00 REVIEW 09:21 THEORIES Abonne-toi être sans alter et rejoins le Insta SerialShaj! Et soutiens UA gratuitement: 🤍 J’espère que vous avez appréciez la vidéo le but étant de vous retrouver en commentaire pour parler du scan donc n’HESITEZ PAS ;) Musique de fond : 🤍 🤍 Merci scantrad les supers colo 🤍 🤍 🤍ArtLumiim 🤍GREIISH 🤍Look_colours 🤍_WILDFIREMATT 🤍eYuler 🤍MOR3COLOR PAIX SUR VOUS

Call Of The Night - Manga Review

12945
551
38
00:11:58
09.04.2022

Call Of The Night also known as Yofukashi no Uta is a classic girlfriend simulator manga... but actually good. And this online piece of media right here talks about that. The manga was written and illustrated by homeboi Kotoyama. The same guy that did Dagashi Kashi. As of this video, the manga has 105 chapters and is still ongoing. If you wanna talk manga, join the discord - 🤍 Socials and stuff for Baka Boys Club: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 My Anime List - 🤍 TikTok (please don't tell me u use this curse of an app) - 🤍 GrunWho (aka me)- Youtube - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Future videos will be on - Fire Punch - 13.04. - A nice fella is lit on fire. He can't put off the fire or die. We follow him and his struggles. Yes, it's made by the same guy that did Chainsaw Man. Finished 83 chapters. Platinum End - 18.04. - Psychological thinking manga about dudes competing for who is going to be the next god. Done by the same guy that made Death Note. Finished 58 chapters. The Seven Deadly Sins - 23.04. - It was one of the biggest shonens around. There was a team of 7 knights that was disbanded and now we are trying to get them back together while saving kingdoms, princesses, and all that jazz. Classic high-fantasy. FInished 364 chapters. Manga That's Too Long And Has To Be Announced In Advance: - None (for now) - 00:00 Intro 00:56 Art 02:45 Story/Themes 08:05 Characters 10:55 Final Thoughts & Score #Manga #CallOfTheNight #YofukashiNoUta

Berserk | Manga Review

3796
183
69
00:07:34
27.11.2020

This is my manga review of Berserk. Is Berserk a masterpiece? I'll let you know right now. After reading different mangas out there and keeping Berserk later on, I can say I'm happy I did so. This was a story I truly enjoyed. The Berserk manga was something I held onto for a while and actually watched the Berserk anime ( Berserk 1997 ) and not the Berserk 2016, I watched the three berserk movies on Netflix before I read the Berserk mangas. This was a masterpiece for me, Not just did I finished all 40 volumes of Berserk, I read the series with an addiction, were I just couldn't stop reading it. The golden age arc is without a doubt the best part of the whole series until now but still enjoyed the other arcs, well there is maybe two or three arcs I didn't enjoy as much. Even though all the arcs are not great, I still think Berserk until now is my favorite manga out there so far. Guts, our main character, is someone that goes through a character developpement like no other characters I read until now. Berserk is amazing and really can't say much about it. The only thing that bothers me is that Kentaro Miura, the mangaka, hasn't finished the mangas yet and I hope he does. It sucks we have to wait for the whole story and all. One thing I can say though is starting from the Berserk volume one, you get hooked to the story. We got gore, violence, blood, action, demon slaying and many more. I wanted to get into a series that had more a mature feel, and Berserk is the series. Berserk is a masterpiece, let's be real here, and for the ones who don't think so, well I can understand with some of the arcs in the series. But I think the best way to see it, is how Guts goes from being a demon killing freak, the black swordsman, to someone who wants companions. I gave Berserk a 10/10, even though it's not done cause I'm sure we are gonna have an amazing end to this journey. The art, is amazing, I have nothing to say about it. The start of the manga, I can say the art is ok, but as you read on, and go though more volumes, you see art that just gets better and better. You can really appreciate the art in the Berserk series, amazing drawing through out the whole series. I know people been waiting on my Berserk manga review and the time has come. I'm glad I had the chance to see what many manga readers out there have been raving about and now I know. With a manga collection and many manga haul I did, Berserk was just chilling and grabbing dust and I just couldn't do it, I had to pick it up and start reading it. When I started collecting manga, I already had the Berserk series from the start and people wouldn't stop asking me when I was gonna read the series. Now, while we wait, I hope we get a finished product, cause it would be a bummer if we don't. So Kentaro Miura, we pray you finish the Berserk manga, cause you have to finish it for the many fans out there and new fans. 31 years you been working on this series and we know you can do it. I'll end this here, I want to thank my subscribers and new viewers out there, I'm sorry if I don't put as much content as I would like. I'm trying my best. I hope you guys enjoyed the video, you know what's up, it's time to flip the page. 💎Drop A Like 💎Comment Below 💎Click The Bell Button So You Know When I Drop A Video 💎Subscribe To The Channel For More Content 👉 Instagram: 🤍 👉 Twitter: 🤍 👉 Facebook: 🤍 👉 Twitch: 🤍 "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." #berserkmangareview

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Manga review открытие кейсов cocoecole vladyslav supryaga build up shake razer blade xiaomi mi a1 стекло alishax Digma s.r.o. carsandcameras wpf responsive design ui download spore on macbook pro npm package versioning катюша на укулеле аккорды lil nas x album clean op AWS Russian о x prog Among us Crasing issue