Dji mavic mini review

Dji mavic mini review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Is de DJI Mavic mini in 2020 nog steeds zo groot? - Review DJI Mavic Mini - Kamera Express

90912
1545
151
00:06:17
05.03.2020

Hoe groot is de Mavic mini nog in 2020? Bart gaat vandaag op pad om deze kleine drone met grote daden eens grondig te testen. Er staat flink wat wind, dus het gaat een flinke uitdaging worden voor de top van de mini drone markt. Met een gewicht van slechts 249gram en kleine afmetingen, is het op papier een perfecte travel drone. Maar is de maximale resolutie van 2.7k en de afwezigheid van RAW foto's een deal breaker? Check snel de video review van de DJI Mavic mini 2020! Wil je meer weten over de DJI Mavic mini? Klik dan snel op onderstaande link. 🤍 Heb je vragen over drone regelgeving in Nederland en het buitenland? klik hier! 🤍 Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍 #DJIMavicmini #Mavicmini2020 #DJIMavicminireview

DJI Mavic MINI Flight Test Review IN-DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?

3565342
38498
2813
00:29:22
20.11.2019

Enjoy my in-depth DJI MAVIC MINI Flight Review. Does it live up to the HYPE? Is it the best mini drone? Mini Here: 🤍 Starter Combo with bag, SD Card & More 🤍 Ultimate FlyMore Combo Kit 🤍 My Tried and True Gear that works: Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - Fly App Never Crashes 🤍 Apple Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch 🤍 DJI has thus far been able to hold off the competition for the most part in just about every corner of the drone market. With the Mavic Mini offering, it seems they want to bridge the gap between small size and ultra light weight while achieving maximum flight time and range. They are on their way. Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews in this series including more flight tests, range tests and cinematic video here in Hawaii. Mavic Mini Playlist Here 🤍 Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

DJI Mavic Mini Review

348472
5067
635
00:16:14
02.11.2019

Here is my review of the new DJI Mavic Mini. I have had a good amount of time to fly and test all the features and capabilities and really I am impressed with this little drone. The Mavic Mini weighs only 249g which means for many countries it does not fall into categories where heavy regulations come in. In this video, we talk about the features and some of its limitations. The Sample footage in this video was shot in 2.7k with no editing so you can get a good feel of what the Mavic Mini is capable of. My Filming Gear iPhone 13 Pro Max: 🤍 GoPro Hero 10: 🤍 GoPro Max: 🤍 Insta360 One X2: 🤍 Insta360 Go 2: 🤍 DJI Air 2S: 🤍 DJI Mini 2: 🤍 DJI FPV Combo: 🤍 GoPro Seeker Backpack: 🤍 LowePro Drone BackPack: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go II: 🤍 Rode Video Micro: 🤍 All my YouTube videos are filmed on an iPhone and edited on an iPad Pro in LumaFusion. I am a minimalist/mobile YouTube creator. I like to keep things simple. My Editing Gear iPad Pro 12.9" With M1: 🤍 iPad Mini 6: 🤍 Apple Pencil 2: 🤍 Apple Card Reader (USB-C): 🤍 Sandisk 1TB SSD: 🤍 USB-C PD Power Bank (USA) 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate ID's. #MavicMini #DJI #Review

DJI Mavic Mini video review (NL) (English subs)

63090
693
165
00:14:21
18.11.2019

🤍 - Klein, vederlicht, maar wel een serieuze DJI drone! Check onze video review van de nieuwe DJI Mavic Mini! RCblog.nl is een Nederlandstalig digitaal RC-magazine, gemaakt voor fanatieke RC-hobbyisten, door fanatieke RC-hobbyisten! #dji #djimavicmini #mavicmini #djimavic #mavic #drone

DJI Mavic Mini: kleine drone, GROTE daden

215089
3519
359
00:10:48
13.12.2019

David test de DJI Mavic Mini, de kleinste en lichtste drone ooit van DJI. Hij weegt 249 gram en past in je handpalm. Wat kan hij allemaal? En is hij de prijs waard? NIEUW! Koop onze BRIGHT AIRPOP shirts of hoodies 👉 🤍 Niks missen? Check de Bright-app! Android: 🤍 iOS: 🤍 KIJK OOK: de beste elektrische step 🤍 Elektrische Porsche Taycan 🤍 Luister ook onze podcast 🤍 #drone #dji #drones #gadget #gadgets #nederland #wifi #RTL #bright #parrot

DJI Mavic Mini LONGTERM Review - WORTH BUYING?

707564
11763
698
00:07:21
30.01.2020

DJI Mavic Mini - 🤍 MAVIC MINI LUT: 🤍 MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍 MUSIC & SFX I USE - Try 30 Days Free - 🤍 🛒 Enjoying my content? Support my channel by shopping for your DJI products via this link: 🤍 I’ve owned the Mavic Mini for just over 2 months now and i’ve really wanted to hold on with my review for it until I use it more so I can gather enough impressions and find the things I really like and dislike about this drone. In today's video I'll share my longterm impressions of the DJI Mavic Mini, going through everything from signal strength & range through camera capabilities, battery life & flight modes until I share my final thoughts on it. Hope you guys enjoy the video. Top5 Drone Moves - 🤍 51 Drones Video - 🤍 ———————————————————— 🔽 GEAR I USE TO MAKE MY VIDEOS: 🔽 🚁 DRONES 🚁 Main Drone - 🤍 Best 2020 Drone - 🤍 Small Drone - 🤍 All-purpose Variable ND Filters - 🤍 ND Filters - 🤍 Landing Pad - 🤍 SD-Cards - 🤍 🥽 FPV GEAR 🥽 FPV HD Kit - 🤍 Stabilisation: 🤍 FPV Camera: 🤍 FPV Backpack - 🤍 Props: 🤍 Soldering Kit - 🤍 Battery Charger - 🤍 CineWhoop - 🤍 📸 CAMERA GEAR 📸 Camera - 🤍 All-purpose Lens - 🤍 B-Roll Lens - 🤍 Microphone - 🤍 Variable ND Filter - 🤍 Bendy Tripod - 🤍 Camera Backpack - 🤍 Backpack clip - 🤍 All-purpose Gimbal - 🤍 Portable Gimbal - 🤍 SD-Card - 🤍 🌍 ACTION CAMS & 360 🌍 Modular 360 & Action Cam - 🤍 Action Cam - 🤍 Action Cam ND Filters - 🤍 360 Cam - 🤍 PowerBank - 🤍 ActionCam CarMount - 🤍 ActionCam HeadStrap - 🤍 🖥 EDITING 🖥 Editing Machine - 🤍 Monitor - 🤍 eGPU - 🤍 iPad - 🤍 Mouse - 🤍 Headphones - 🤍 Earbuds - 🤍 External Drive - 🤍 Software - Final Cut Pro X 💡 LIGHTS 💡 Studio Lights - 🤍 Pocket RGB Light - 🤍 Desk Lamp - 🤍 ✉️ CONNECT WITH ME ✉️ ►Business: hello🤍drone-supremacy.com ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 LINKS IN THE DESCRIPTION MAY OR MAY NOT BE AFFILIATE LINKS By using the affiliate links I earn a small fee of your purchase, it does not cost you anything extra to use them. They help me to be able to create more videos for you. Thank you for the support!

DJI Mavic Mini review: Vliegende camera van 249 gram!

57894
685
91
00:09:01
30.10.2019

DJI introduceert vandaag de Mavic Mini, een 'Fly Cam' met een gewicht van slechts 249 gram. Daarmee valt deze drone precies in de categorie met de minste restricties binnen de nieuwe Europese regelgeving die volgend jaar van kracht wordt. Grote vraag is natuurlijk of DJI compromissen heeft moeten sluiten om een 3-assige camera in zo'n compacte en lichte behuizing te stoppen. Wij gingen afgelopen week alvast met de Mavic Mini aan de slag en in deze video delen we onze ervaringen met jullie. Bezoek 🤍 voor het laatste hardware nieuws, reviews, achtergrondartikelen en de meest uitgebreide hardware prijsvergelijker van Nederland. Vond je deze video interessant? Klik dan op 'leuk' en deel deze video op Twitter of Facebook. Abonneer nu op ons Youtube kanaal en vergeet niet de bel aan te klikken. Elke maandag, woensdag en vrijdag nieuwe afleveringen! Altijd als eerste op de hoogte? Neem dan een abonnement op Hardware.Info Magazine. 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

DJI Mavic Mini One Year Drone Review | Everything You Need to Know

34684
576
65
00:26:04
25.11.2020

Full one year test and review of the DJI Mavic Mini drone and a discussion on how it stacks up to the brand new DJI Mini 2...links below... DJI Mavic Mini Drone ► 🤍 DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Bundle ► 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Drone ► 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Fly More Bundle ► 🤍 Deals, Product Links, and More ► 🤍 *Camera Equipment used* Main Camera ► 🤍 Back-Up Camera ► 🤍 GoPro ► 🤍 Main Mic ► 🤍 Back-Up Mic ► 🤍 Lav Mic ► 🤍 Tripod ► 🤍 Lighting ► 🤍 Favorite Products on Amazon ► 🤍 Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Disclaimer Some of the links above are sponsored and a portion of the sales goes to supporting the channel.

$400 Mavic Mini Drone; GARBAGE or great??

4577082
97199
6882
00:08:56
02.11.2019

MUSIC; TOMMY NEWPORT; 🤍 FRENCH 79 : 🤍 it's a pretty great thing for $400 this is NOT a sponsored video

DJI Mavic Mini Review After a Year of Use | Pros and Cons Drone Review 2022

12656
224
57
00:07:31
04.02.2022

#DJIMavicMini #DroneReview #DJIDroneReview Here is my 1 Year rveiw of the DJI Mavic Mini. Lots of uses, lots of opinions. The compact-yet-powerful DJI Mini is the perfect creative companion, capturing your moments in a way that effortlessly elevates the ordinary. Together with the easy-to-use DJI Fly app, you’ll enjoy a simplified flying experience and a perspective unlike any other. SUPPORT MY JOURNEY: BUY ME A COFFEE - 🤍 Buy My NFT’s - 🤍 Photography Guide to LA eBook - Coming March 2022 Merch - Coming Soon Check Out My Website - 🤍 COME SAY HI: Instagram - 🤍nickshootsluxury TikTok - nickshootsluxury CONTACT: For business inquires ONLY, please use this email: nickshootsluxury🤍gmail.com CAMERA GEAR I USE: My Favorite Camera For YouTube - 🤍 My Favorite Camera For Photography - 🤍 My Favorite Camera For Filmmaking - 🤍 My Favorite Drone - 🤍 My Favorite Travel Drone - 🤍 Computer I Use - 🤍 Phone I Use - 🤍 Lighting I Use - 🤍 Go To Tripod - 🤍 My Favorite Secret Tool - 🤍 TOOLS & SERVICES I USE: Where I find my music (Epidemic) - 🤍 How I Edit My Footage and Photography Adobe - 🤍 And make sure you subscribe to my channel! DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting my channel so I can continue to provide you with free content each week!

DJI Mavic Mini Review | Wie gut ist die Minidrohne wirklich?

1212812
32690
938
00:16:32
31.10.2019

Ich habe die DJI Mavic Mini (🤍 für Euch getestet. Hier sind die Resultate. Filmen mit Drohnen (Onlinekurs): 🤍 👈 Beste Alternative: 🤍 👈 Meine Website mit tonnenweise coolen Features: ➜ 🤍 "Filmen mit Drohnen" Onlinekurs: ➜ 🤍 "Welche Drohne passt zu mir?" Finde es heraus: ➜ 🤍 Diese Musik nutze ich für meine Videos: ➜ 🤍 Die besten Drohnen-Gadgets gibt's hier: ➜ 🤍 Instagram: ➜ 🤍 Facebook: ➜ 🤍 Über mich, den Mann hinter dem kryptischen Wort "Drohnenhandbuch" 😎 ich heiße Tom David Frey, bin gebürtiger Rheinland-Pfälzer, aufgewachsen in Hessen, habe schon in NRW und Hamburg, außerdem auch im Ausland (USA und Israel) gelebt. Mensch, wie unübersichtlich. Aber irgendwie auch cool. Mein Alter? Ändert sich ja ständig. Ich wurde 1992 geboren, ausrechnen musst Du das jetzt selbst, sorry. Kameras und Drohnen sind meine Welt (meine erste Kamera bekam ich übrigens schon als gerade einmal sechsjähriger). Und mit 18 machte ich mir dann mein Hobby zum Beruf (sei auch Du mutig und lass Dir nichts ausreden, es lohnt sich!). Mittlerweile produziere ich Videos in der ganzen Welt, habe schon für Privatleute wie für große Firmen gedreht und fotografiert, unter anderem auch schon für Netflix. Das sagt doch mittlerweile fast jedem etwas. Nice, oder? Und seit Jahren fliege ich Drohnen. Das sollte ich nicht vergessen, Hey, der Kanal heißt ja nicht zum Spaß "Drohnenhandbuch". Und das nicht als Hobby (also, natürlich auch), sondern beruflich. Mittlerweile arbeite ich deutlich mehr mit Drohnen, als mit irgendeinem anderen Kamerasystem. Und ich liebe es, Euch die neuesten Entwicklungen vorzustellen. Drohnen sind so vielfältig und die Blickwinkel so spannend, dass es einfach immer etwas neues zu entdecken gibt. Begleitet mich auf meinen Abenteuern - abonnieren nicht vergessen! 🦾 Das Kleingedruckte kurz und bündig zusammengefasst 📖 Einige der oben aufgeführten Links sind sogenannte "Affiliate-Links". Durch die Nutzung dieser erhalte ich eine kleine Provision, die es mir ermöglicht, auch in Zukunft Videos zu drehen. Ich muss ja schließlich auch von irgendetwas leben. Klickt also vor Euren Käufen munter drauf und unterstützt mich und meine Arbeit. 😅 Der Inhalt der Videos ist Eigentum von Tom David Frey (also von mir; komisch, über sich selbst in der dritten Person zu fabulieren) und die Weiterverbreitung ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung leider untersagt. Ich stecke ja wirklich viel Zeit und Liebe in meine Arbeit. Das kopiert man nicht einfach so, finde ich. Fairness rules! 👏 Und weil es gesetzlich so vorgesehen ist, kennzeichne ich dieses Video hiermit ganz offiziell als Werbung - obwohl ich in meinen Bewertungen immer ehrlich und offen bin. Tech-Ehrenwort. Ich verkaufe Euch nichts als gut, was eigentlich Schrott ist. Ich denke, dass Ehrlichkeit mehr hermacht, besser ankommt und langfristig klüger ist als gekaufte Fake-Bewertungen. Und ja, ich habe es mir Dank meiner Ehrlichkeit auch schon mit ein oder zwei Firmen vermasselt. Denen war ich wohl zu ehrlich. Berufsrisiko. ✔️ Das war's auch schon. Kurz und bündig, genau wie ich es versprochen hatte. Stay tuned! Copyright by Tom David Frey #dji #mavicmini #miniatur #drohne #4k #review

DJI MAVIC MINI - BEST Drone for the PRICE! (2.7K Footage)

1079721
16914
1155
00:06:06
02.10.2020

DJI Mavic Mini Review. The best drone in its class of flying cameras. With 2.7K video footage, it has a 3-axis mechanical gimbal, a 12 megapixel camera and many other features found in higher priced drones. I put this amazing drone through its paces in stunning landscape scenery of the Highlands of Scotland. Follow me: 🤍 🤍 The Wife: 🤍 Music by Epidemic Sound

Alles over de DJI MINI 2 en de drone regelgeving in 2021! - Review DJI Mini 2 - Kamera Express

120717
1835
219
00:12:15
28.01.2021

1 januari 2021 is de nieuwe drone regelgeving ingegaan in Europa. Met zijn lichte gewicht is de DJI mini 2 misschien wel de interessantste drone van het jaar! Check snel de video om er achter te komen waarom. De DJI Mini 2 is de opvolger van de populaire DJI Mavic mini. Met het oog op de nieuwe drone regelgeving is de Mini 2 heel interessant om eens beter te bekijken. Bart legt je in deze video uit waarom de drone zo interessant is. Voor zo'n kleine drone, heeft hij flink wat power. En met een maximale beeldkwaliteit va 4K kun je er prima plaatjes mee schieten. Is de DJI mini de beste drone van 2021?! Wij zijn benieuwd naar jouw mening. Laat het ons weten in de comments. Meer weten over de DJI Mini 2: 🤍 Je drone certificaten doe je natuurlijk via Drone Flight Academy: 🤍 Bekijk hier onze on the go apparatuur: - Canon EOS R: 🤍 - Canon RF 24-105mm F/4L IS USM: 🤍 - DJI Ronin RS 2: 🤍 - Polar Pro Variabel ND 77 mm Combo: 🤍 - Rode Wireless Go: - Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 - DJI Mini 2: 🤍 Bekijk hier onze Studio apparatuur: - Canon C200: 🤍 - Canon RF 24-105mm F/4L IS USM: 🤍 - Aputure 120D: 🤍 - Nanlite Pavotube 6CII: 🤍 - SENNHEISER AVX-MKE2 LAVALIER SET PRO: 🤍 Timecode: 00:00 - teaser 00:24 - intro 01:04 - Specs 01:49 - eerste vlucht 02:36 - Controller 02:56 - Ocusync 2.0 03:40 - Body 04:38 - Video 05:36 - Foto 06:26 - Quick Shots 07:24 - Drone regelgeving 2021 08:01 - Hoe vlieg jij je drone VEILIG en LEGAAL? 09:58 - Drone Flight Academy; de plek voor jouw drone certificaat 10:46 - Conclusie & Afsluiting Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍 #DJImini2 #Mavicmini2 #DroneKameraExpress

DJI Mavic Mini Review - 30 minute flight time at 249 grams

384388
8927
17110
00:15:58
16.11.2019

Congrats to Andrew Song for winning the Mavic Mini! He plans to take photos for b-roll for his YouTube channel that he is going to make with his brother. You can help support my channel by using the product link below: DJI Mavic Mini: 🤍 Mavic Mini Care Refresh: 🤍 Music: Quest by Sizzlebird Brett Garamella's channel: 🤍 #teampixel Follow me on Instagram 🤍rickerlife Where I get my channel music: 🤍 Looking for aerial stock footage? Check out my Adobe Stock contributor profile: 🤍 My drone gear: 🤍 AirVūz FPV Channel: 🤍 Check out my video making gear at 🤍 If you're looking to be a commercially certified drone pilot in the US, enroll in the Drone Pilot Ground School below. 🤍 Get $50 off by using the code: RICKER50

iPhone Sized Drone! DJI Mavic Mini Review!

669576
16143
1052
00:09:51
30.10.2019

Meet the Mavic Mini! 🤍 Note: Only attempt palm landings with prop guards! ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 BE MY FRIEND: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: iJustine 📷 GEAR: Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: 🤍 Rx100 V: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Insta 360 One X: 🤍 Rx0: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍 #Drone #DJI #MavicMini ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— 🎥 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS 📷 CAMERAS: Sony a7s III - 🤍 Sony a1 - 🤍 Sony a7 IV - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE RS - 🤍 Insta 360 GO2 - 🤍 LENSES: Sony GM 24-70mm - 🤍 Sony GM 16-35mm - 🤍 Sony GM 50mm - 🤍 Sony GM 135mm - 🤍 Sony GM 85mm - 🤍 MICROPHONES: Sennheiser AVX Digital Wireless - 🤍 Sony XLR Adapter - 🤍 Sony Hot Shoe Shotgun - 🤍 Tiny Sony Microphone - 🤍 DRONES: DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 LIGHTING: Aputure 600d Pro - 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II - 🤍 Aputure Amaran 200d - 🤍 Aputure 35in Light Dome - 🤍 Aputure Lantern Softbox - 🤍 Sony CF Express A 160g + Card Reader- 🤍 Sony CF Express A 800g - 🤍 ——— These links are affiliate and by using them you’re helping out my channel! Thank you! ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

DJI Mavic Mini 2 fly More Combo - Eerste Indruk

93205
492
164
00:04:53
10.12.2020

Dit is de drone voor 2021: De DJI Mavic Mini 2 Fly More Combo. Als je in 2021 zonder opleiding met een drone wilt kunnen vliegen dan moet je deze hebben. Het valt met 249 gram namelijk in de Cx categorie. Martijn vertelt je over deze Mini 2 en hij laat je zien wat er in de Fly More Combo zit. DJI Mavic Mini 2 Fly More Combo: 🤍 In deze video: 0:00 Intro - DJI Mini 2 0:38 Fly More Combo tas 1:04 DJI mini 2 formaat 1:30 Controler 1:49 Fly more combo extra's 2:27 Drone regels 2021 2:56 Vliegtest (4K) 3:46 Vliegtijd 4:10 Voor wie is deze drone? Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍

DJI Mavic Mini Review | HOW GOOD is the Miniature Drone REALLY?

197760
3426
468
00:15:02
31.10.2019

I tested the DJI Mavic Mini (🤍 for you. The results are truly interesting. Here's everything you need to know about the miniature drone (before you buy it)! DJI Mavic Mini: 🤍 👈 Best Alternative: 🤍 👈 Enroll in my course "Filming with Drones" and become a pro aerial filmmaker: 🤍 👈 My Website with Tons of Awesome Features: ➜ 🤍 Find a Suitable Drone - Take the Quiz: ➜ 🤍 Online Drone Courses: ➜ 🤍 The Best Music for Your Projects: ➜ 🤍 Tested Drone Accessories: ➜ 🤍 My Gear: ➜ 🤍 Facebook: ➜ 🤍 Instagram: ➜ 🤍 About me (the guy behind the cryptic three T's): my name is Tom David Frey. I'm half Swiss and half German and have lived in many fantastic places, from the United States to Israel. Somehow cool. My age? Well, it rapidly changes. But you can surely do the math: I was born in 1992, somewhere in a small town in mid-Rhineland-Palatinate. Now the relevant things you came here for: I have a strong passion for cameras and drones. I got my first Sony at the age of six and started my own business when I turned 18 (don't ever let people tell you that you will not succeed; Live your dreams!). Nowadays, I'm shooting videos in many countries. I have private clients as well as major companies I'm working with, f.e. Netflix. And everyone knows that one, right? But, more importantly, I love to fly and shoot (video) with my drones. I've flown in so many countries already (China, Switzerland, the USA, Spain, Iceland, Israel, Germany, and plenty more) and love to explore the world from above in all its beauty. That's why my main business is all about drones. I capture the world from above. And I share my experiences, knowledge, and the best new inventions with you. Drones and cameras excite me so much that I put a lot of time and hard work into creating my videos. And I love that you guys appreciate them! Now, join me on my adventures and subscribe to my channel. Stay tuned and fly safe! The fine print quickly summed up 💻 Some of the links above are so named "affiliate links". By using those, I can get a small provision for purchases you guys make. That way, I can stay true to you because I don't need companies to pay me for creating videos. I'm independent and loyal to you - the best audience! Therefore, if you purchase your gear through my links, I can keep up the honest work. 👏 The videos on my channel are property of Tom David Frey. Duplicating and re-uploading them without my written permission is prohibited. Sorry, guys, but that's necessary. I work hard on my content and somehow need to make a living. Maybe instead share my videos, but spreading the link or embedding them to your websites or forums. But please, don't steal my work. 😎 By law, I have to mark my video as a "commercial." I herewith do so: this video is a commercial. Though I promise to be honest to you, my audience, all of the time. I like nothing less than fake reviews and videos that spread half-truths just for the financial gain of someone. I believe that being honest to you is much worthier in the long run than make quick money by spreading fake information. Truth rules! Don't you believe me? I already had to give up on two promising cooperations because the companies found my videos to be too honest. I call that my occupational risk. 🦾 © 2019, Tom Frey, All Rights Reserved #djimini #miniaturedrone #miniature #drone #4k

DJI Mavic Mini: Vi testar DJI:s pyttelilla drönare

13732
106
24
00:06:27
30.10.2019

Nu är den här! DJI släpper äntligen sin beryktade drönare i fickformat, Mavic Mini. Med 30 minuters batteritid och en helt ny app är den här modellen tänkt för de som tidigare varit lite skraja för drönare. Men hur bra är den egentligen? Vi har testat! 🤍

DJI MAVIC MINI Flight Test Review - EXTREME WINDS!.. Will it FLY AWAY? QUICKSHOTS Work?

418659
5820
638
00:24:04
02.12.2019

How's the DJI Mavic Mini Really work in Extreme wind conditions? Will it fly away? Will QuickShots work? Get it here 🤍 Starter Combo with bag, SD Card & More 🤍 Ultimate FlyMore Combo Kit 🤍 My Tried and True Gear that works: Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - Fly App Never Crashes 🤍 Apple Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch 🤍 Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE for future Drone Reviews and more! Mavic Mini Playlist Here 🤍 Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

DJI Mini SE Camera Drone - Is it any good? The Review

476324
8956
1463
00:24:07
27.07.2021

In this episode I take a look at the new DJI Mini SE Camera Drone. It is not available in every country yet but soon will be. In Canada it is sold as a Fly More Kit with 3 batteries. Here are some links to where you can find the drone for sale: -USA: adorama.rfvk.net/jWngq0 -CANADA: 🤍 -ALIEXPRESS: 🤍 - EBAY: 🤍 - DJI STORE MINI SE (only works in Canada): 🤍 BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS ONE OF THE FOLLOWING: iMOVIE FINAL CUT PRO DA VINCI RESOLVE Lipo Batteries I use on most FPV Drones: 🤍 ACTION VLOGGING CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO2: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 6: 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 PRO CAMERAS: Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon 80D: 🤍 Panasonic 4K Camcorder: 🤍 Lenses: 🤍 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #DJIMINISE #Drone #Review #CaptainDrone #Ottawa

DJI Mavic Mini — In-Depth Review

666316
17468
1203
00:11:50
30.10.2019

Mavic Mini is Smaller Than My iPhone. My Link to #MavicMini: 🤍 #DJIMavicMini My Main Cameras: Sony a7RIV: 🤍 Sony a7RIII: 🤍 Sony 35mm ƒ/1.8: 🤍 Sony 24mm ƒ/1.4❤️: 🤍 Sony 16-35mm GM: 🤍 Sony a6500: 🤍 Sony 10-18mm: 🤍 Sony 16-70mm: 🤍 Sony RX100M5: 🤍 Sony RX100M4: 🤍 Sony FDR-X3000R: 🤍 (with live view remote) Additional Cameras: Sony RX0 II: 🤍 DJI Osmo Action: 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket: 🤍 GoPro Hero 8 Black: 🤍 Insta360 One X: 🤍 For more check out my kit page: 🤍 Come say hi: 🐦 🤍 📷 🤍 DISCLOSURE: THE LINKS IN THIS DESCRIPTION BOX CONTAINS AFFILIATE LINKS. I GET A COMMISSION IF YOU DECIDE TO MAKE A PURCHASE THROUGH MY LINKS AT NO EXTRA COST TO YOU.

DJI Mavic Mini: In-Depth Hands-On Review

545061
10745
1260
00:14:15
30.10.2019

Pricing & Full Specs: 🤍 The DJI Mavic Mini is changing the way we look at flying cameras. It's the smallest Mavic drone yet but does not skimp on features. It has a 3-axis mechanical gimbal, a 12 megapixel camera that shoots 2.7k video and many other features that you'd find in higher cost drones. And its small size and weight make it very appealing. It might just be the perfect first drone for new pilots! This video takes an in-depth look at this new drone - the camera - the flight characteristics - the new DJI Fly app - the accessories - the footage - and much more! If you are considering buying your first drone or just want a smaller camera drone for travel, you should definitely check out the DJI Mavic Mini and this video will give you a good idea of what to expect! If you like drones, please consider subscribing to Ready Set Drone. And check us out on Instagram 🤍readysetdrone #flyasyouare, #djimavicmini, #flycam

DJI Mavic Mini - Review En Español

166882
4527
365
00:19:07
10.12.2019

Comprar Mavic Mini: 🤍 En este episodio de Tech Santos hacemos el review en español del DJI Mavic Mini. Salió en Mexico este mes y ya lo utilicé bastante. Vale la pena el Mavic Mini? Suscríbete al canal para más videos de tecnología! ▶▶▶ Suscríbete ▶▶▶ 🤍 ▶▶ Suscribiéndose, dejando likes y comentarios es de mucha ayuda para mí pero si quieren apoyar el canal directamente y tener un par de beneficios a cambio pueden considerar ser un Miembro de Tech Santos en la siguiente liga. Gracias! 🤍 ▶ Compra la playera oficial de Tech Santos y apoya el canal: 🤍 ▶ El equipo que uso para hacer los videos - Cámara Principal - Sony A7Riii: 🤍 Segunda Cámara - Sony A6000: 🤍 Lente Sony 50mm: 🤍 Mochila de Camara: 🤍 Interface de Audio: 🤍 Micrófono Shotgun: 🤍 Tripié Económico: 🤍 Adaptador iPhone: 🤍 Slider: 🤍 Estabilizador DJI Osmo Mobile 2 - 🤍 Sígueme en mis redes sociales para ver detrás de las cámaras! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Música: 🤍musicbed.com Saludos desde Mexico ✌🏽 Peace! Ligas/Enlaces/Links a productos o servicios en la descripción pueden ser afiliadas. Si haces una compra a través de una de mis ligas me dan una pequeña comisión. El precio sigue siendo el mismo para ti y estas apoyando a Tech Santos =)

📷 Ich ZERSTÖRE die DJI Mavic Mini? ❌ Extrem Test + Footage! - Review | deutsch

125875
5482
672
00:07:07
15.12.2019

Was hält die DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo im Crash, Wind und Regen Test alles aus, erfahrt ihr in diesem Review! ► Color Grading mit diesen Filter 👉🏻 🤍 #mavicmini #dji #mavi DJI Mavic Mini: 🤍 DJI Mavic Mini leihen: 🤍 Meine Kamera: 🤍 Gewinnspiel (Insta360 Go) Links: Jonah Plank: 🤍 Techniklike: 🤍 Venix: 🤍 Gewinnspiel endet: 31. Dezember 2019 Großen Dank an Niko, für das Intro und Outro: 🤍 • • • Instagram | 🤍 Meine Sachen | 🤍 Mit einem Kauf über diesen Link, unterstützt du meine Arbeit, ohne jegliche Mehrkosten für dich. Es handelt sich um sogenannte Affiliate-Links, bei denen ein kleiner Prozentsatz des Verkaufserlös an mich geht. :) • • • ✓ Hier erfährst du mehr von mir: Twitter | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 • • • ©2019 Jonah Plank

Mavic Mini Review - The Most Important Drone DJI Has Ever Made.

167556
4181
535
00:21:13
04.12.2019

Mavic Mini - 🤍 In todays DJI Mavic Mini review, I take a look at the quality of footage in a full test of the camera over in Iceland. I'll also run through much of the features and tell you why I think this is the most important drone DJI have ever made, and possibly the best small drone for starters and advanced users alike! 🙏Please support Stu's Reviews on PATREON 🙏 🤍 Stu’s Reviews wouldn’t be here without the support of both my YouTube subscribers and my Patreon supporters. If you like watching our content, subscribe and then head on over to Patreon at the link above. (Theres loads of cool rewards including product discounts and a monthly Patreon-exclusive episode; ‘Whisky and Slippers’)! 🎥KIT & TOP TECH 🎥 🤍 All the kit we use to film Stu’s Reviews, from cameras to drones. Also, a selection of my current favourite tech and recommendations (Including my favourite whisky)! ✈️Also… CHECK THIS OUT ✈️ 🤍 AIR B&B has some awesome places to stay when you’re either travelling or on holiday! Use my link for a BIG discount… It will save you money, and helps me out too if you use my link above! 📣SOCIAL 📣 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 #DJI #MAVICMINI #ICELAND all product links directing off-site will be affiliate links when possible and where applicable, and may result in commission earned on qualifying purchases. This does not impact the opinions I share - Stu’s Reviews will always be an honest sounding board, testing the bold claims of manufacturers one gadget at a time.

DJI Mini SE Fly More Combo In-depth Review

304210
3686
330
00:11:42
05.08.2021

DJI Mini SE Fly More Combo In-depth Review DJI Mini SE - new drone by DJI, small drone, which weighs only 249g and the whole Fly More Combo kit is only around 1kg and is very compact! Video in 2,7K, 12 megapixel photos, intelligent smart modes and good amount of flight time about 27-30 real minutes! I took DJI Mini SE to Turkey, made a lot of test shots, shot some local beauty, and made an in-depth review of DJI mini SE. Enjoy watching! DJI Mini 3 Pro vs DJI Mini SE Drone Comparison - 🤍 DJI Mini SE vs DJI Mavic 2 pro - 🤍 00:00 - DJI Mini SE Review 00:45 - Size, weight and registration 01:05 - Fly More Combo DJI Mini SE 02:08 - Flying capabilities, stability and modes 03:04 - Picture quality and 2.7K 03:50 - Stills quality 04:22 - No picture profiles and RAW photos 04:32 - Lowlight performance of DJI Mini SE 04:54 - Landing sensor 05:26 - Flight time is...!!! 06:30 - Don't crash it doing this! 06:54 - Smart modes and fake Active Track life-hack 07:45 - RC and signal strength 09:45 - Price and conclusion Every Monday and Thursday I'll be posting a new video. You can find me on Instagram 🤍 🤍 My Russian YouTube channel 🤍 My website 🤍 🤍 My gear 🤍

DJI Mavic Mini Beginners Guide | Getting Ready For First Flight

1942808
47494
2288
00:19:33
11.11.2019

Mavic Mini (Amazon) 🤍 I have updated the beginners guide for the new DJI Mini 2 here: 🤍 There are many people who will be getting the DJI Mavic Mini as their very first drone. I have put together this complete beginner's guide for the Mavic Mini to help new pilots get familiar with their new drone and all the hardware that is included. We go over all the basics of getting your drone ready for your very first flight from installing memory and charging the batteries to updating the firmware and activating the drone. This beginner's guide for the Mavic Mini is geared to new pilots who have never flown a drone before. DJI Mini 3 Pro (DJI Store) 🤍 DJI Mini SE (DJI Store) 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (DJI Store) 🤍 Recommended Memory (USA) 🤍 Recommended Memory (CAN) 🤍 Mavic Mini Batteries (Amazon) 🤍 Mavic Mini Display/Charger: (Amazon) 🤍 Mavic Mini Bag (Amazon) 🤍 Mavic Mini Charging Hub (Amazon) 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate ID's. #MavicMini #BeginnersGuide #Tutorial

DJI Mini 3 Pro Review // Best Starter "PRO" Drone?

472246
8941
591
00:10:40
10.05.2022

To Buy the DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 To buy our new $27 Starter Course: 🤍 To learn how to create, market, and sell online courses: 🤍 For business inquiries email me at business🤍parkerwalbeck.com 00:00 Overview 1:23 Sensor, Image Quality, Frame rates 2:26 Remote & Range 3:30 Vertical Video 4:00 Battery Life 4:36 Flight Stability 6:00 Photo Capability 6:20 Drawbacks 7:12 Final Thoughts

DJI MAVIC MINI REVIEW THE DRONE FOR EVERYONE

337897
6275
923
00:14:02
30.10.2019

This is our full review of the brand new DJI Mavic Mini drone, hope that you like it! ATTENTION: In some countries you will be able to fly at night and over crowded places, but in some others there are still laws and regulations, so it's not completely exempt of ALL of them everywhere. Please before buying, check the laws of the country you will be flying in! Get your new DJI Mavic Mini here: 🤍 Our own project sunglasses: 🤍 I'm offering my DRONE COURSE ("how to tell aerial stories") for everyone for a sale price by using the code WETALKUAV, if you guys want to learn more, you're welcome aboard: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram for BTS footage: 🤍 Alex' IG: 🤍 Chivo's IG: 🤍 We have signed with our friends at Artlist.io, they provide us with awesome songs for our vids. If you want to check their plans out: 🤍 Our Gear Camera Sony a6500: 🤍 Sony 18-105mm lens: 🤍 Samyang 12mm lens: 🤍 Sennheiser mics: 🤍 Ronin S: 🤍 #dji #mavicmini #drone

DJI Mavic MINI Review - Part 1 In-Depth [Unboxing, Updating, Setup, Pros & Cons]

255196
4078
454
00:34:38
18.11.2019

Enjoy my DJI Mavic MINI Review series. Here's part 1 with Unboxing, Updating, Setup, Pros & Cons. Mini Here 🤍 Starter Combo with bag, SD Card & More 🤍 Ultimate FlyMore Combo Kit 🤍 My Tried and True Gear that works: Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - 🤍 Ipad Mini 5 🤍 Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch 🤍 Can the Mavic Mini really live up to all the hype? Well it's got size, weight fit/finish and quality down it seems thus far as is the norm with other DJI offerings. We'll see how it really performs in this series as we take it to skies and push the Mini to it's limits! Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews in this series including flight tests, range tests and cinematic video here in Hawaii. Mavic Mini Playlist Here 🤍 Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

DJI Mavic Mini is the perfect 1st camera-drone for FPV pilots

81618
1376
387
00:22:09
26.12.2019

Uncertain about what to buy? Check out THE ULTIMATE FPV SHOPPING LIST: 🤍 SUPPORT ME ON PATREON at: 🤍 THIS IS MY FULL TIME JOB. Here are other ways that you can support me: 🤍 - The Mavic Mini isn't the most capable drone DJI ever made. But it delivers the basic functionality of DJI's other drones in an inexpensive, rugged, small, and lightweight package. That's why I think the DJI Mavic Mini should be the FPV pilot's first camera-drone! - PRODUCT LINKS - I receive a commission (at no extra cost to you) if you make a purchase after clicking one of the affiliate links below. Purchase the Mavic Mini Fly More Combo at: * GetFPV - 🤍 * Amazon - 🤍 Purchase the Mavic Mini at: * GetFPV - 🤍 * Amazon - 🤍 MANDATORY DISCLAIMER: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Most or all links above are affiliate links, and I will receive compensation if you use them.

Review: DJI MAVIC 3 laat steekjes vallen

38559
727
83
00:14:35
23.11.2021

DJI is heer en meester op het gebied van drones, en versterkt die positie verder met deze Mavic 3. Dankzij de twee lenzen veelzijdiger dan ooit, met een behoorlijk zoombereik, prima accuduur en een stabiele vlucht. Maar helemaal perfect is 'ie (nog) niet. Waarom? Check onze video! KIJK OOK: Nieuwe DRONE-regels: 🤍 DJI Action 2: 🤍 GoPro HERO10: 🤍 Abonneer en zet de BEL aan! VOLG ons op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

DJI Mavic Mini review: The perfect starter drone

31784
423
46
00:04:35
21.11.2019

The Mavic Mini is one of the only drones you can fly as soon as you take it out of the box, and it's packed with smart features and presets that make it easy to shoot lively, exciting video. Please subscribe so you see more videos like this one! 🤍 And follow us on social media: Snapchat: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 LINKS May contain affiliate links. See Mobile Nations’ disclosure policy for more details: 🤍

DJI Mini 3 Pro - 6 MONTHS LATER REVIEW - SHOULD YOU BUY IT? MY EXPERIENCE

26722
839
251
00:12:22
23.11.2022

🌈 HUGE BLACK FRIDAY SALE - DRONE LUTS AND PRESETS - 🤍 🎧 MUSIC + SFX Artlist - (2 Months For Free!): 🤍 After 6 months of flying the DJI Mini 3 Pro drone what has it been like? In todays video I discuss the good and bad of this drone. = ✨DJI Mini 3 PRO - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 CLASSIC LINK - 🤍 DJ Mavic 3 Classic (Amazon ) 🤍 = 📸 ND FILTERS Mini 3 ND MEGAPACK - 🤍 Mini 3 Pro Freewell NDPL Filters - 🤍 Mini 3 Pro Freewell All day ND Filters - 🤍 DJI Avata ND Filters- 🤍 DJI Mavic 3 ND Filters- 🤍 🔥 Drones I Use: ✨DJI Mini 3 PRO - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 CLASSIC - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Fly More Kit - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro ( Amazon ) 🤍 DJI AVATA - 🤍 DJI AVATA (Amazon) 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 (Amazon) - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (Amazon)- 🤍 📧 - Business email only- darrenmproductions🤍gmail.com 📸Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 💻 My Titles / Effects here - 🤍 🔥Camera Equipment Main Camera - 🤍 Main Lens - 🤍 Fav GM Lens - 🤍 B-Roll Lens - 🤍 Vlog Camera - 🤍 Insta360 One X2 - 🤍 Drone Car Charger - 🤍 40w Anker Charger for drone - 🤍 Drone Memory Card - 🤍 🔥Editing Devices Main Laptop - 🤍 iPad Pro M1 - 🤍 🎤 Microphones Voiceover Mic - 🤍 DJI Mic - 🤍 Studio Mic - 🤍 Vlog Mic - 🤍 Wireless Mic - 🤍 Small Vlog Mic - 🤍 = Pass Drone Pilot Course - A2Cofc Course in 48hrs here - 🤍 These are Amazon affiliate links, we get a small commission at no cost to your which helps the channel out a lot. Thank you. 🤍DJI Amazon Prime Free Trial ( Next day delivery ) 🤍 #djimini3pro #DJI #mini3pro

DJI Mini 3 Pro Long Term Review | After 6 Months of Flying

55574
1535
170
00:08:54
14.11.2022

The DJI Mini 3 has been out for about 6 months now and this is my long-term review after 6 months of incredible flights. I think this is one of DJI's more important drones in the last couple of years. No longer do we have to sacrifice video quality or features if we need to fly a sub 250 G drone. This mini drone carries the pro title and indeed with all the features packed into this little drone, the DJI Mini 3 Pro can be used for pro applications. The camera in the DJI Mini 3 Pro is quite good and is capable of capturing content in many different lighting conditions. These are my thoughts after flying the DJI Mini 3 Pro for 6 months. DJI Mini 3 Pro (DJI Website) 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro (USA) 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro (CAN) 🤍 My Filming Gear iPhone 13 Pro Max: 🤍 GoPro Hero 11: 🤍 GoPro Max: 🤍 Insta360 X3: 🤍 Insta360 Go 2: 🤍 DJI Action2: 🤍 DJI Mavic 3: 🤍 DJI Air 2S: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 DJI Avata: 🤍 DJI Mic: 🤍 Rode VideoMic Go II: 🤍 All my YouTube videos are filmed on an iPhone and edited on an iPad Pro in LumaFusion. I am a minimalist/mobile YouTube creator. I like to keep things simple. My Editing Gear iPad Pro 12.9" With M1: 🤍 iPad Mini 6: 🤍 Apple Pencil 2: 🤍 Apple Card Reader (USB-C): 🤍 Sandisk Extreme Pro 2TB SSD: 🤍 USB-C PD Power Bank (USA) 🤍 DJI Goggles Custom Lenses: 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. As a result, we may receive a small portion of the sale. Become an "Air Crew" member for behind-the-scenes and bonus perks: 🤍 #djimini3pro #longtermreview

DJI Mavic Mini Drone: 1 Year Review

30730
888
204
00:14:56
11.10.2020

It has been a year since I bought the DJI Mavic Mini Drone. What do I think about it overall? What are the pros and cons of this drone? Tune in to find out. There is a lot of drone footage for you to enjoy in this video! If you wish to buy one, you can follow this link: 🤍 I am a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon and affiliated sites. Merch: 🤍teespring.com/stores/thewildyam-merch-store Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: llthewildyamll Website: 🤍thewildyam.ca Intro Sound: 🤍 Music: 🤍bensound.com Sláinte: Fanny Power

Dji mavic mini review after 1.5 years | Should you buy DJI mavic mini in 2022 ? Best drone till now

1021
63
20
00:05:02
03.06.2022

Dji mavic mini detailed review after 1 year Long term review Dji mavic mini Dji mavic mini nano review 2022 In this video I'm gonna tell you about my experience with dji mavic mini for more than 1 year. Watch this video and then let me know in the comment section how you feel about my opinion. 1km+ range test 🤍 Dji mavic mini altitude test in city 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Music Info: Groove Day - Soul-Prod Music. Music Link: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Since That Summer Began by Broke in Summer 🤍 Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported - CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 N8I EMU3Fao - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Thanks for watching this video I need your support guys I hope you guys will support me Bye bye take care tata

¡ME ENCANTA! 🔥💛 DJI Mavic Mini Review tras 1 semana y primeros pasos | Pack Fly More Combo

53356
795
86
00:17:53
20.11.2019

Este es el análisis y los primeros pasos en español con el DJI Mavic Mini en su pack Fly More Combo. En este vídeo te doy mis impresiones tras los primeros vuelos y también te explico toda su configuración inicial haciendo además el desempaquetado o unboxing. #DJIMavicMini #FlyMoreCombo #DJI -Mantente informado en nuestra web: 🤍 -Síguenos en Twitter: 🤍 -Danos un 'me gusta' en Facebook: 🤍 -Síguenos en Instagram: 🤍

DJI Mini 2 LONGTERM Review - WORTH BUYING?

492516
9917
628
00:11:37
20.04.2021

DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 My DJI Mini2 LUT - 🤍 This is my longterm review of the DJI Mini 2 - a surprisingly capable sub 250gram quadcopter which features 4K video, 3-axis image stabilisation, Occusync 2.0 and up to 30 minutes of flight time. I hope you enjoy the video, let me know in the comments below if you did! 🎨 All my footage & photos are edited with my Signature LUTs & Presets: 🤍 —————————————————————————————— ► BUSINESS INQUIRIES : hello🤍drone-supremacy.com ► INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ► TWITTER: 🤍 —————————————————————————————— ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ GEAR I USE TO MAKE MY VIDEOS ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ 🚁 CAMERA DRONES 🚁 Main Drone - 🤍 Travel/Compact Drone - 🤍 All-purpose Variable ND Filters - 🤍 ND Filters - 🤍 Landing Pad - 🤍 SD-Cards - 🤍 🥽 FPV GEAR 🥽 Goggles - 🤍 Radio - 🤍 Action Camera: 🤍 Second Action Camera: 🤍 Backup Action Camera: 🤍 Freestyle Drone - 🤍 Long Range Drone - 🤍 Cinewhoop 1 - 🤍 Cinewhoop 2 - 🤍 LR Battery - 🤍 Patch Antenna - 🤍 Stubby Antenna - 🤍 FPV Backpack - 🤍 Props: 🤍 📸 CAMERA GEAR 📸 Main camera - 🤍 Second camera - 🤍 Wide-angle Lens - 🤍 B-Roll Lens - 🤍 Gimbal - 🤍 Boom microphone - 🤍 Wireless microphone - 🤍 Backpack - 🤍 🌍 ACTION CAMS & 360 🌍 Action Camera: 🤍 Second Action Camera: 🤍 Backup Action Camera: 🤍 360 Cam - 🤍 Modular 360 & Action Cam - 🤍 🖥 EDITING 🖥 Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X Color Grading Software - 🤍 Laptop - 🤍 Monitor - 🤍 iPad - 🤍 Mouse - 🤍 Headphones - 🤍 Earbuds - 🤍 External Drive - 🤍 💡LIGHTS💡 Studio Lights - 🤍 Pocket RGB Light - 🤍 Desk Lamp - 🤍 —————————————————————————————— 🎶 MY CHOICE FOR MUSIC & SFX (AMAZING FOR CREATORS): 🎶 - Epidemic Sound: 🤍 (30 day FREE Trial) - Artlist: 🤍 (2 EXTRA Months) —————————————————————————————— The links you see in the description may or may not be affiliate links. This means if you click on them before you do your shopping I will get a small commission at no extra cost for you. This greatly helps me to continue creating more content for you and it’s massively appreciated! Thanks so much for your support, it means the world.

DJI Mavic Mini Hands-On Review - Can You Get Cinematic Footage?

856276
17371
1194
00:10:04
30.10.2019

Buy The DJI Mavic Mini & Mavic Mini Fly More Combo here 👉 🤍 Check out the full article and download the Mavic mini footage 👇 🤍 We've been having a ton of fun flying this new Mavic Mini and overall are really really impressed with the results from this tiny "toy" drone. A quick note from what I mentioned not having to follow the rules in the video 👇 The weight of 249 grams places Mavic Mini in the lowest and safest weight class of drones, which in many countries may exempt it from certain regulations. For example, in the United States and Canada, you can fly Mavic Mini without the need to register your drone with the government. However, please make sure to research your local fly rules and regulation prior to your flight as always. Download the Moment Pro Camera App 👉 🤍 All Music From Musicbed 👇 🤍 FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
dji mavic mini review discord ping remix Bgmi ms High problem solved sholay film making Raid правила игры паста cmake opencv graphic island facebook и crm как удалить likee hindi mein seekhe уроки анимации в blender редактора oseng kangkung москва far 3 No Command error in Recovery Mode On Drums смотретьновыемелодрамы CEX или DEX