Duolingo review

Duolingo review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Duolingo Review: Does it really work?

133516
2348
522
00:08:10
24.12.2017

This is my review of Duolingo, and app and website designed for learning foreign languages. To see the UPDATED (2020) version of this review, click here: 🤍 Duolingo is a free online language learning platform that many people use to learn languages. I have used this program to learn Spanish, French, Esperanto, and Romanian (as well as dabbling in German, Portuguese, and Ukrainian) and in this video I discuss my personal opinion about the pros and cons of using Duolingo. I believe that Duolingo is a relatively solid system for those who are absolute beginners in their language. Duolingo does a good job of introducing you to new vocabulary and grammar without being overbearing, and it's community feature is genuinely useful. It becomes much less useful after you have reached a more intermediate/advanced level, since Duolingo will not help you develop fluency, but rather it's focus is on grammatical accuracy. #duolingo

Duolingo Has Changed! Is It Still Good?

13994
445
82
00:05:25
05.10.2020

I have a Love/Hate relationship with Duolingo. This video explains why. If you want to see the first part of this video review, click here: 🤍 0:00 Should you STILL use Duolingo? 0:35 You can finally learn that language 1:47 Why you should NOT use Duolingo 3:26 Why you SHOULD use Duolingo My new language learning book is available in English, Spanish, French, Thai, and Toki Pona. To view on Amazon, click here: 🤍 For more information, click here: 🤍 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• New to my channel? Welcome! I am an aspiring polyglot with a degree in Linguistics. I speak English, Spanish, French, and Esperanto, and I'm currently working on Thai. I make videos twice a week to talk about my methods of learning languages and to try to help others make language learning faster, easier, and more fun. •Twitter: 🤍 •Instagram: 🤍 •My Channel: 🤍 •Subscribe: 🤍

I did DUOLINGO for 800 days in a row

922967
28108
3324
00:07:25
18.02.2019

I held a Duolingo streak for 800 days. After all that time, did it actually work? A much newer and better video: 🤍 Using any of these links for the services described really helps me out and will allow me to keep making the best language learning videos out there (this particular video is very old but check out my newer ones, they are MUCH better): Patreon: You can read my more in depth thoughts on the front lines of language learning and help me do this more often and one day get to make a video in Sweden here: 🤍 LingQ is a platform that teaches you a new language by reading material with your native language as a support. I don't like the design but the technique is very effective: 🤍 The native speaker tutors I use are through iTalki. You can get $10 credit applied to your account when you make your first purchase, or you can just check it out for free using this link, which also helps me out by allowing me to take more language lessons: 🤍 Do you like foreign language TV shows and movies? Check out the channel on which I review ONLY those shows: 🤍 DO YOU LIKE THE MUSIC I USE? You have excellent taste, and should checkout Soundstripe, the excellent service which I get my music from. It also helps me out immensely and if you use the code "LAMONT" you get 10%: 🤍?fpr=days-of-language Subscribe for more awesome language learning content: 🤍 Language learning videos, tips and techniques! 🤍

Why I'm Quitting the Japanese Duolingo Course (An Honest Review)

1686519
73663
4384
00:09:48
08.02.2021

Migaku reflink (1 extra month for free + support the channel): 🤍 After having used Duolingo to learn Japanese for 800+ days, its time to say goodbye. If you have any questions about the course, ask me in the comments, and I'll do my best to reply! 3 Years of Japanese Update video, where I speak Japanese: 🤍 Duolingo is what got me into learning languages on my own. Compared to my previous experiences of having learned Russian and English in school, it was genuinely enjoyable and motivational. However, despite Duolingo being a fun way to get started in a language, how long should you actually use it for, especially when it comes to the Japanese course, in 2021? That's what I tried to answer in this video. I actually wanted to cover many different aspects of Duolingo as well, such as the direction the company itself is heading in, but I decided to just focus on giving a general overview of using Duolingo as a tool to learn Japanese. A lot of people have asked, so here are the links to the alternative resources I mentioned in the video: - Refold: 🤍 (A great general guide on how to properly learn a language) - Anki SRS tool for making and reviewing flashcards: 🤍 - Tae Kim's grammar guide: 🤍 - The Core 2k/6k vocabulary cards original source: 🤍 If you want to get it as an Anki deck, you'll need to Google for it, as I don't want to directly link to them, and the links for it always change as well. - Wanikani for vocabulary/kanji: 🤍 MUSIC: Professor Kliq - Overhead (🤍 Hollow Knight OST - Fungal Wastes AC/BC - You Shook Me All Night Long (PALEOROCK CLASSIC) Professor Kliq - Our Universe (Intro) Ghost Trick OST - Awakening Yoshihisa Sakai & Embryo - Restaurant of the Soul Pt. 1 Pair, pare, pear video: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Migaku reflink (1 extra month for free + support the channel): 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍

FULL REVIEW OF DUOLINGO FOR SPANISH! The Good and the Bad / Does it Work? And What I Recommend!

18199
460
64
00:08:39
03.02.2021

Is Duolingo good or bad for learning Spanish? Is it really going to teach you Spanish? Here's a complete break down of my experience using Duolingo specifically for Spanish. I've used Duolingo for Spanish and Japanese, as well as other language learning apps and programs. My full review of Duolingo for Japanese will be up next! Spanish study methods mentioned here are: 🤍 HelloTalk How to Make Duolingo Work BETTER! 🤍 *Since making this video I've also started using Pimsleur for Spanish, here's my review video on this language learning program: 🤍 Or click here if you want to try Pimsleur for 7 days free!: 🤍 Here's my preferred study method, I'm talking about Japanese in this video but it can be used for other languages as well: 🤍 Build better language learning habits: 🤍 My name is Kristin, I work as a flight attendant for a major American airline but my passion is languages and travel! I am studying Japanese and Spanish right now (be my study buddy!) subscribe to my channel for study and travel tips and stories of my adventures and misadventures. Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Business inquiries: tinyeaglebusiness🤍gmail.com Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored, these are my honest thoughts and opinions. Some of the links provided above are affiliate links, which means I get a small commission, although it doesn't cost you anything. Thank you for supporting the channel!

I did Duolingo for 2000 days in a row

164823
8937
839
00:23:33
30.01.2022

Using Duolingo to learn a foreign language in 2022? I've got you covered. My newest vlog showing behind the scenes of getting my own flat is now up! 🤍 Thank you so much for watching! Hope you enjoyed it! 0:00 Intro 0:33 Is Duolingo Still an Effective Language-learning tool? 3:20 Best Duolingo Strategies 8:49 How do I win at leagues? 12:05 Mobile vs Desktop 13:55 Is Duolingo Plus worth it? 15:28 Comprehension Exercises & Difficulty 16:50 Is Duolingo CEFR compliant? 18:12 Duolingo Stories 19:05 Duolingo keeps deleting stories! Editor note 21:21 Audio Lessons & Podcast 21:56 Duolingo's Pitfalls 22:43 Conclusion If you're new to my channel and videos, hi! I'm Evan Edinger, and I make weekly "comedy" videos every Sunday evening. As an American living in London I love noticing the funny differences between the cultures and one of my most popular video series is my British VS American one. I'm also known for making terrible puns so sorry in advance. Hope to see you around, and I'll see you next Sunday! :) #Duolingo #EvanEdinger If you want to know HOW I make my videos including gear, lighting, all the tiddly bits that connect it all together, (with cheaper alternatives and kit I used to use), I've listed each item, what it's great at, and why I use it on the gear section of my website here: 🤍 Otherwise: here's a quick list of some of my kit without descriptions from the above link: Camera: Sony A7siii 🤍 Main Lens: Sony 50mm f/1.2 G-Master 🤍 Secondary Lens: Sony 16-35mm f/2.8 G-Master 🤍 Main Light: Aputure 120d mkii 🤍 Shotgun Microphone: Sennheiser MKH-416 🤍 Really useful SSD: SanDisk Extreme Portable 2TB 🤍 The background music I use is all from Epidemic Sound! I highly recommend it: 🤍 Store: (LUTs, Presets, & Prints) ► 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitch:(4 days a week!) ► 🤍

ONE THOUSAND (1000) days of Duolingo 🔥 - Was it worth it? (+FULL REVIEW)

855515
23382
3465
00:11:03
14.05.2018

That's right! One thousand days of Duolingo. "Dude, are you insane?". Maybe! But I did it anyway! After all, was it worth it? Did I learn another language thanks to Duolingo? I put some thoughts and tried to do some sort of review about my experiences of a non-native English speaker who learned the language from zero using Duolingo as a "start". It's important to make clear that this is MY PERSONAL OPINION about the usage of the platform and it's limited to the "English from Portuguese" course/tree (with its own features, attributes, and limitations). Also, its effectiveness can vary from one person to another (as well as how you use it on a regular basis). Feel free to comment down below what you think about the platform, your current streak and what language you are trying to learn. I hope you enjoy this video! If you do, please consider giving a "Thumbs Up" and subscribing to this channel to show me your support (and you'll be able to catch up all the upcoming videos). And it would be extremely appreciated if you share this video with your friends. Thanks for watching (and reading all this stuff). Oh, and just in case you wonder... - Day 01: August 14th, 2015 - Day 1000: May 10th, 2018 Notice 01: This video isn't sponsored! I'm just a real user/fan of Duolingo. Notice 02: Duolingo IS NOT the only program/platform I've been using to learn English, but it was the first one and it's one of the most useful tools I've ever used (it helps me even today). Notice 03: As you can see above, I'm NOT a native English speaker, but I decided to record this video in English so I could reach as many people as possible and I wanted to show how has been my progress. And it was a good exercise to my writing/speaking skills, too! ;) My social media (follow me): Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 References: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Soundtracks: - Happy by MBB 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 - Bedtime Stories by Ross Bugden This track is licensed under a ‘Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License’. You can find the link to that license here: 🤍 🤍 - Without Limits by Ross Bugden This track is licensed under a ‘Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License’. You can find the link to that license here: 🤍 🤍 - Memories by Sappheiros 🤍 🤍 - Possible by Ross Bugden This track is licensed under a ‘Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License’. You can find the link to that license here: 🤍 🤍 Stock/Footage Videos and Images: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Babbel vs Duolingo Review (Which Language Program Is Better?)

16464
423
94
00:13:49
20.12.2021

CHECK OUT THESE LANGUAGE APPS ↓↓ ➡ Babbel: 🤍 (🔥 DEAL: 55% Off w/ Link Above) ➡ Duolingo: 🤍 ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Babbel vs Duolingo Review (Which Language Program Is Better?). In this video, John from the Test Prep Insight team (in conjunction with a polyglot that is fluent in five different languages) compares Duolingo vs Babbel. Whether you're attempting to learn Spanish, French or Italian, Duolingo and Babbel are popular options. John compares the lessons and apps from both companies. Duolingo does have a free version but they also offer Duolingo Plus, which adds more features than the free plan. All in all, John likes the language courses from both companies but ultimately he thinks Babbel is more effective. The Babbel drills, which span reading, writing, speaking and listening, are just more robust. John also likes that Babbel makes grammar instruction more of a priority. Thanks for watching this language learning review video. Hopefully it helps you decide whether Babbel is better than Duolingo or whether Duolingo is better than Babbel. If you're looking to learn French, Japanese, Chinese or any other language, picking the best language app is crucial for becoming fluent. ▬ ADVERTISER DISCLOSURE ▬ Test Prep Insight may have received the study products featured in this video for free. We retain full editorial control over the content in this video and have not accepted any monetary compensation from the brands featured to produce this video. However, in order make our business sustainable and keep our content free, we use affiliate links. That means if you make purchases through certain links at the top of the description of this video, we may earn a commission (at no extra cost to you). We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to provide entertaining and informative videos for you to enjoy. ▬ RELATED CONTENT ▬ Full Babbel vs Duolingo Comparison: 🤍 Babbel Spanish Review: 🤍 Duolingo Spanish Review: 🤍 Pimsleur Review: 🤍 Babbel vs Pimsleur Review: 🤍 Babbel vs Rosetta Stone Review: 🤍 ▬ MONTHLY GIVEAWAY CLUB ▬ We give away a FREE language course every month to one of our subscribers. Here’s how to enter: (1) Subscribe to the channel (2) Like one of our videos each month (Hit the 👍 button) (3) Comment on one of our videos each month Want to enter more than once for a better chance to win? You can! More details here: 🤍 ▬ FOLLOW US ▬ Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 ▬ VIDEO CHAPTERS ▬ 0:00 - Introduction 0:37 - Pricing & Subscription Options 3:38 - Babbel Lessons 4:23 - Duolingo Lessons 5:27 - Advantages Of Using Babbel 10:13 - Advantages Of Using Duolingo 12:24 - Verdict: Babbel vs Duolingo Review #babbel #duolingo #babbelvsduolingo

4 Reasons that DUOLINGO is worth it in 2022

30524
1551
323
00:12:00
15.01.2022

Duolingo is famous for language learning in 2022. But is it actually worth it? In this video I talk about four things you need to consider in order to decide if Duolingo in right for you this year. All of the things listed below can be of benefit to you as well as helping me make better language learning videos. You're awesome, thank you. REFOLD is a complete mindset and framework for language learning, founded and run by people who are truly fluent in a foreign language: 🤍 SPEAKLY. Get 40% off any premium membership and help me make better videos by using the appropriate code (6 month or longer memberships include ALL languages no matter which you choose, though you still need to use the appropriate code to the language you click on): ENGLISH: FNS1 SPANISH: FNS2 FRENCH: FNS3 GERMAN: FNS4 ITALIAN: FNS5 RUSSIAN: FNS6 ESTONIAN: FNS7 FINNISH: FNS8 Find Speakly for ANDROID here: 🤍 Speakly for APPLE here: 🤍 PATREON: Get extra videos which explain my thoughts on specific things (you ask the questions), articles and interviews with successful language learners: 🤍 Another one of my favourite apps is called Drops. It won't teach you a language but it will definitely add some interesting vocabulary to your repertoire. Use this link to get 50% OFF DROPS! (It also helps me keep making my amazingly good videos... jokes. But it does.) 🤍 The native speaker tutoring shown in my videos is through iTalki. You can get $10 credit applied to your account when you make your first purchase, or you can just check it out for free using this link, which also helps me out by allowing me to take more language lessons: 🤍 Subscribe for more awesome language learning content: 🤍 Language learning videos, tips and techniques! 🤍 OK if you've reached the end of the description then you need something to do. Tell me, which language is shown in my list of languages that you might choose to learn with Duolingo, but the course is only "hatching", when shown here?

You're Using Duolingo Wrong [10 BEST Tips for Fluency]

565685
22206
2078
00:10:01
02.07.2020

Can you get fluent with Duolingo? Not if you keep using it the old same way. These are the best tips for getting the most out of Duolingo. I’ve been using Duolingo since 2014, and have completed two trees. These are my best tips and advice for using the app to get you closer to fluency in your language journey. Get a review of some lesser-known features, and how to learn faster. ✅ Duolingo Podcast: 🤍 ✅ Spanish and Go Podcast: 🤍 ✅ Pimsleur Language Program: 🤍 📝 The article version of this video: 🤍 🎁 Get our Spanish Phrase Power Pack ebook for free!: 🤍 🔴 Subscribe for more free travel and Spanish Tips: 🤍 ✏️ Help translate our videos: 🤍 ✅ Recommended Playlists: More Spanish Lessons: 🤍 More Travel Tips: 🤍 🚨 Travel Insurance: 🤍 🏠 Get $40 off your First Airbnb stay: 🤍 📷Our Gear: 🤍 We're Jim and May, a gringo/Mexican married couple dedicated to helping you learn Spanish and travel the world with confidence. We teach "real-world travel Spanish" to show you how to navigate the Spanish-speaking world. Learn about places to visit, cultural differences, food, and the traditions that make each country unique. Learn Spanish, travel the world. ¡El camino es el destino! ✅ Follow along with us on: ● Our Website: 🤍 ● Facebook: 🤍 ● Instagram: 🤍 ● Twitter: 🤍 Note: Some of the links above are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you, we earn a commission if you make a purchase. We use all the companies listed here and recommend them because they are the best we’ve found to help us during our travels. If you are preparing to go on your own adventures and would like to support us in some way, using these links will help do exactly that. If you have any questions about the companies, please let us know.

Is Duolingo Effective?

24650
748
97
00:03:18
22.03.2021

Here are some apps that are better than Duolingo: Why LingQ is better than Duolingo: 🤍 How to Use LingQ: 🤍 Memrise for learning Vocab Quick: 🤍 Pimsleur for learning while you drive: 🤍 Hellotalk, The Best Language Practice App: 🤍 Huge thanks to Hilary, Nathan, Mark, Taylor, Brendan, Ryan, Joltrast, Tobi, and Breanna for supporting my channel on Patreon! If you would like to support my channel and receive exclusive benefits, check out my Patreon here: 🤍Patreon.com/Fingtam Kaj egan dankon al Interkultura Novelo-Konkurso (INK) pro ilia subteno! Jen kelkaj informoj pri la konkurso: akademio-literatura.org/ink youtube.com/watch?v=QdKbUvnytys My new language learning book is available in English, Spanish, French, Thai, and Toki Pona. To view on Amazon, click here: 🤍 For more information, click here: 🤍 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• New to my channel? Welcome! I am an aspiring polyglot with a degree in Linguistics. I speak English, Spanish, French, and Esperanto, and I'm currently working on Thai. I make videos twice a week to talk about my methods of learning languages and to try to help others make language learning faster, easier, and more fun. •Twitter: 🤍 •Instagram: 🤍 •My Channel: 🤍 •Subscribe: 🤍

BETTER THAN DUOLINGO: The 5 Best Language Learning Tools and Apps

635211
27955
1498
00:08:49
05.06.2019

Here are the top 5 LANGUAGE LEARNING APPS and TOOLS as recommended from Days of French 'n' Swedish. Using any of these links for the services described really helps me out and will allow me to keep making the best language learning videos out there (if you don't agree that this video is good then actually we do agree... I have much better ones now). Patreon: You can read my more in depth thoughts on the front lines of language learning and help me do this more often and one day get to make a video in Sweden here: 🤍 LingQ is a platform that teaches you a new language by reading material with your native language as a support. I don't like the design but the technique is very effective: 🤍 iTalki. You can get $10 credit applied to your account when you make your first purchase, or you can just check it out for free using this link, which also helps me out by allowing me to take more language lessons: 🤍 DO YOU LIKE THE MUSIC I USE? You have excellent taste, and should checkout Soundstripe, the excellent service which I get my music from. It also helps me out immensely and if you use the code "LAMONT" you get 10%: 🤍?fpr=days-of-language Subscribe to see more language learning tips and tricks, as well as reviews of foreign series that you can use to improve your target language! 🤍 Language learning videos, tips and techniques! 🤍 The 5 best language apps or tools that you can use to learn languages: Duolingo may be the most famous but it's not the best, in fact, it isn't even that good. There are at least five or six apps better than Duolingo, and I am going to talk about my favourite ones and how I use them. Number 4: An e-reading platform with a few features. The first is that it should give you access to books in your target language if they are otherwise difficult to get (which they are with Swedish). Here is a link to Google books which has a bunch of digital text books (careful not to get lost for days in here!): 🤍 I also use Bookmate because it has material in some less common languages such as Swedish, Danish, Azerbaijani, Ukrainian and Polish: 🤍 Number 3: This app is AWESOME. Music speed changer. I now use it as my regular mp3 player, because it has all the features of a normal music app, but a whole lot of bonus ones that make is PERFECT for language learning: 🤍 Number 2: Busuu. In my opinion, this is the only one of these specific language learning 'apps' that actually UNDERSTANDS what it TAKES to learn a language to fluency. It doesn't just drill vocab and structure like Duolingo or the Babbel app. It asks you to speak: 🤍 Benny Lewis advocates for 'speak from day 1', but if that's a bit much for you, Busuu definitely eases you into that, which is fantastic. Additionally, there's a great community of people who use it. Number 1: The hard to pronounce but easy to use auxiliary app for recording Skype conversations. Please use this app responsibly and don't share footage of other people without their permission. (The teachers who appear in this video have given me permission to use this footage). 🤍 Evaer is a good app anyway but it's great when paired with iTalki: 🤍 Thanks for watching, please leave a comment and I'll reply! Also, click that subscribe button! Merci, tusen tack, kiitos, danke... thank you!

Duolingo Spanish Review (Is It Actually Effective?)

5159
143
40
00:13:49
17.12.2021

CHECK OUT SPANISH PROGRAMS ↓↓ ➡ Duolingo: 🤍 ➡ Babbel: 🤍 (DEAL: Up To 60% Off w/ Link Above) ➡ Pimsleur: 🤍 (7-Day Free Trial w/ Pimsleur) ➡ Rocket Spanish: 🤍 (SALE: Use Code INSIGHT60 For 60% Off) ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Duolingo Spanish Review (Is It Actually Effective?). In this video, John from the Test Prep Insight team covers his review of the Spanish app from Duolingo. To test out Duolingo, John worked with a polyglot that is fluent in five different languages. Learning Spanish is difficult and takes time so it's important you choose the right Spanish app or course. John talks about what the lessons from Duolingo are like, how the program is structured and overall pros/cons. All in all, John likes that Duolingo offers a free version, but ultimately there are some drawbacks. As such, John also talks about upgrading to Duolingo Plus, which removes ads and includes other features. Thanks for watching this Duolingo review guide. Hopefully it helps you decide whether Duolingo is any good or whether Duolingo is effective for your learning preferences. All in all, there's a lot to like about Duolingo, but when you really it boil it down, John thinks the Spanish apps and courses from competitors like Babbel, Pimsleur and Rocket Spanish are just more complete. ▬ ADVERTISER DISCLOSURE ▬ Test Prep Insight may have received the study products featured in this video for free. We retain full editorial control over the content in this video and have not accepted any monetary compensation from the brands featured to produce this video. However, in order make our business sustainable and keep our content free, we use affiliate links. That means if you make purchases through certain links at the top of the description of this video, we may earn a commission (at no extra cost to you). We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to provide entertaining and informative videos for you to enjoy. ▬ RELATED CONTENT ▬ FULL Duolingo Spanish Review: 🤍 Babbel Spanish Review: 🤍 Pimsleur Spanish Review: 🤍 Duolingo vs Babbel Review: 🤍 Duolingo vs Pimsleur Review: 🤍 Duolingo vs Rosetta Stone Review: 🤍 ▬ MONTHLY GIVEAWAY CLUB ▬ We give away a FREE language course every month to one of our subscribers. Here’s how to enter: (1) Subscribe to the channel (2) Like one of our videos each month (Hit the 👍 button) (3) Comment on one of our videos each month Want to enter more than once for a better chance to win? You can! More details here: 🤍 ▬ FOLLOW US ▬ Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 ▬ VIDEO CHAPTERS ▬ 0:00 - Introduction 1:11 - Duolingo Pricing & Subscription Options 3:30 - Structure Of The Duolingo Spanish Program 4:49 - Duolingo Spanish Lessons 6:14 - What I Like About Duolingo Spanish 9:10 - What I Don't Like About Duolingo Spanish 12:13 - Verdict: Duolingo Spanish Review #duolingo #duolingoreview #learnspanish

JAPANESE DUOLINGO FULL AND HONEST REVIEW! The Good and the Bad / Does it Work? And What I Recommend!

8721
222
48
00:08:16
09.02.2021

Is Duolingo good or bad for learning Japanese? Is it really going to teach you to speak Japanese? Here's a complete break down of my experience using Duolingo specifically for Japanese. I've used Duolingo for Spanish and Japanese, as well as other language learning apps and programs. In this video I go over my honest opinion of Duolingo for Japanese as well as give my tips on how to make it work better for you. My comparison of Duolingo for Japanese vs. Spanish is up next! Japanese study methods mentioned here are: 🤍 HelloTalk How to Make Duolingo Work BETTER! 🤍 *Since making this video I've also started using Pimsleur for Spanish but I have also heard good things about it for Japanese and other languages as well, here's my review video: 🤍 Or click here if you want to try Pimsleur for 7 days free!: 🤍 My Duolingo Spanish review: 🤍 Here's my preferred study method, I'm talking about Japanese in this video but it can be used for other languages as well: 🤍 Build better language learning habits: 🤍 My name is Kristin, I work as a flight attendant for a major American airline but my passion is languages and travel! I am studying Japanese and Spanish right now (be my study buddy!) subscribe to my channel for study and travel tips and stories of my adventures and misadventures. Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Business inquiries: tinyeaglebusiness🤍gmail.com Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored, these are my honest thoughts and opinions. Some of the links provided above are affiliate links, which means I get a small commission, although it doesn't cost you anything. Thank you for supporting the channel!

How to Get Fluent with Duolingo 2020 Edition

490115
22841
2680
00:13:27
05.01.2020

Duolingo have had a lot of updates in the last couple years that make learning a language so much better! After spending a year going through the Spanish tree I've developed some great strategies, tips, and tricks on how to get the most out of learning on the app / website. Hope you like this video! :D ►SUBSCRIBE for new videos every week! 🤍 ►Remember to hit that LIKE button if you enjoyed it :) Thank you so much for watching! Hope you enjoyed it! If you're new to my channel and videos, hi! I'm Evan Edinger, and I make weekly "comedy" videos every Sunday evening. As an American living in London I love noticing the funny differences between the cultures and one of my most popular video series is my British VS American one. I'm also known for making terrible puns so sorry in advance. Hope to see you around, and I'll see you next Sunday! :) Merch: ► 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Tumblr: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: EvanEdinger Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 How I make my videos! {affiliate links that support my channel! :D ) Camera - Sony A7iii: 🤍 Lens - Sony G Master F/1.4 24mm: 🤍 Microphone - Rode Videomic Pro+ : 🤍 Lights - Soft boxes: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 Editing software - Final Cut Pro X

How Much Do You Learn with Duolingo after One Year?

29376
732
108
00:12:36
07.11.2020

I take an online German Placement Test to see how much I have learned after one year using the Duolingo App as to total beginner. No prior German experience before using Duolingo. Top Tips: - Expand your vocabulary reading basic level books in the native language you are studying - Understand how the words should sound by watching native language TV and Movies - Get a good English-German dictionary and German Grammar Book - Speak or text with native German speakers - Persistence pays off, even if it feels like you aren't progressing This is not a sponsored video. I have no affiliation with Duolingo, the views and opinions expressed are my own.

Japanese Guy Tries Duolingo Japanese

303227
16638
1371
00:18:11
19.04.2022

Learn Japanese with Yuta: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 0:00 7-second intro that's still too long to you 0:09 let's get started 0:17 this is too easy (but dubious pronunciation creeps in) 1:31 questionable choice of word 2:17 my Duolingo app is wrong, as expected 3:22 Food 3 because everybody likes food 3:42 long-ass explanation people skip 6:26 that's why I'll teach you... 6:51 how many of you skipped to this point? 7:10 how many sticks do "two chopsticks" have? 7:41 how many times did I say "questionable" in this video? 8:34 is he even a native speaker? 10:31 excuse me, one plate, please 12:01 the unbearable unnaturalness of the app 13:35 who says this? 14:25 advanced level because I'm an advanced speaker 15:51 Duolingo hates real-life Japanese 16:40 Duolingo hates me 16:44 would I recommend?

My Thoughts on Duolingo | Using Duolingo for Italian 🇮🇹

8477
471
71
00:12:09
14.12.2021

Is Duolingo effective for language learning? Here's my real-time Duolingo review! In this video, I'm using Duolingo for Italian for the first time and sharing all my thoughts. I'll let you know what I like about Duolingo and what I think could be improved. Who should use Duolingo? How often should you use Duolingo to learn a language? Watch to find out! Try Duolingo by clicking here: 🤍 Ready to improve your language skills in just one month? Check out my 30-day language study plan: 🤍 #duolingoreview #languageappsreview #duolingoresults - 💜 F R E E B I E S + P R O D U C T S 💜 👉FREE 2 months of Skillshare: 🤍 👉FREE 7 Day Journaling Challenge: 🤍 👉FREE Pinterest Design Guide: 🤍 👉 FREE YouTube Strategy Guide: 🤍 👉 FREE Trial of Epidemic Sound (copyright-free music for YouTubers!): 🤍 My Amazon recommended language learning resources: 🤍 📝 Make the perfect study plan with my language study planning workbook for just $7: 🤍 🌎 Learning a new language? Get $10 in italki credits to talk with a tutor by clicking here: 🤍  🚨 Ready to start your own YouTube channel AND make money doing it? Check out the course I created to teach you! Click here for 10% off, just for my YouTube fans ;) 🤍 📷 M Y E Q U I P M E N T 📷 Sony a5100 - 🤍 Canon 90D - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Yongnuo f/1.8 50mm lens - 🤍 Shotgun Microphone - 🤍 Adobe Premiere Pro (Editing) ✨ L E T' S C O N N E C T ✨ 📷 Instagram – 🤍daywithshea 🤍 📱TikTok - 🤍daywithshea 🤍 🖥 Blog – 🤍 📌 Pinterest – 🤍 📩 Email - sheajordanbiz🤍gmail.com

Fluent in German with Duolingo

1347367
64869
6798
00:12:40
18.02.2018

I have been practicing German on Duolingo every day for the past 2 years and it has helped me become conversationally fluent! What techniques am I using? WATCH ON! NEW MERCH: ► 🤍 Follow me on duolingo if you wanna lose every week: 🤍 Thank you so much for watching! Hope you enjoyed it! If you're new to my channel and videos, hi! I'm Evan Edinger, and I make weekly "comedy" videos every Sunday evening. As an American living in London I love noticing the funny differences between the cultures and one of my most popular video series is my British VS American one. I'm also known for making terrible puns so sorry in advance. Hope to see you around, and I'll see you next Sunday! :) Merch: ► 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Tumblr: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: EvanEdinger Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 How I make my videos! Camera - Canon 70D: 🤍 Lens - Sigma F/1.8 18-35mm: 🤍 Microphone - Sennheiser MKE600: 🤍 Microphone - Zoom H4n: 🤍 Lights - Soft boxes: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 Editing software - Final Cut Pro X

130 ngày học liên tục trên Duolingo, có đáng không?

336947
7958
575
00:06:48
16.05.2020

Tải app Duolingo (iOS & Android): 🤍 Thông tin về Duolingo English Test: 🤍 - Hello mọi người, "5 Minutes about IELTS" giờ đã có tên mới là *andy ở canada* vì ... andy đang ở canada nè ^^ vẫn sẽ kênh về ielts và học tiếng Anh, nhưng andy sẽ nói về nhiều điều thú vị hơn nữa, về chuyện du học sinh, cuộc sống canada, định cư, ẩm thực, và vô số điều khác hay ho nữa. Cả nhà tiếp tục ủng hộ nhaaa ► SUBSCRIBE CHANNEL: 🤍 ► Facebook của andy: 🤍 - © Bản quyền thuộc về andy ở canada © Copyright by andy ở canada ☞ Do not Reup

Duolingo Student Experience | Duolingo Student Stories | Duolingo Student Review | Duolingo Review

14452
331
78
00:20:13
13.06.2020

Duolingo Student Experience | Duolingo Student Stories | Duolingo Student Review | Duolingo Review 💎 Buy Duolingo English Test 👨‍🎓 Result Oriented STUDY MATERIAL Call or WhatsApp 9971054646 ✔️ Concepts to Understand all the Modules ✔️ Strategies to Score 115 points ✔️ Fundamental of all the Item Types ✔️ Modules - Basic / Intermediate / Advance ✔️ Result Oriented Study Material with Answers ✔️ Doubt Clearing Content ✔️ Solved Answers Provided for Writing and Speaking 👉 MOST IMPORTANT 👑 Daily minimum one hour class by Master Trainer Vandana Ma'am ✔️ Vandana Ma'am will check your Writing ✔️ Vandana Ma'am will make your Speaking session Because of Coronavirus, We are giving 50% discount ❎ Normal course fee: Rs. 6,000/- ❎ ✅ NOW: Rs. 3,000/- ✅ Payment Mode Company Account VMARS Company Account Details Name: VMARS CAREER CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITED Bank: ICICI Account Number: 345105000099 IFS Code: ICIC0003451 Branch: 104, Plot No. GH 07 A, Gulshan Vivanta, Sector 137, Noida 201301 Currency: INR + You can pay through Google Pay 9971054646 Phone pay 9971054646 Paytm 9971054646 #duolingostudentexperience #amanshukla

DUOLINGO vs ROSETTA STONE. My honest review #Duolingo #Rosettastone

22635
443
86
00:08:15
07.01.2021

#learningdutch #duolingo #rosettastone #honestreview Since I started this journey moving to The Netherlands I also started my journey learning Dutch. I finished already the whole course in Rosetta Stone and I am over the 60% in Duolingo and I have found some differences that maybe can help you decide which one works better for you. This video has English and Spanish subtitles. Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 IMDB: 🤍

APP Review - Duolingo : The Quick, Easy and Free Way to Learn A Language | Must Have phone APPS

8937
121
16
00:06:41
07.12.2019

One of the most popular and well-known tools for learning a language online is Duolingo. Duolingo is completely free. But is it worth it, and how do you use it? To investigate, Agnieszka from 5-Minute Language shares her experience using Duolingo to genuinely learn some languages. The free language learning app Duolingo offers 11 completed language courses for English speakers, 2 beta languages, and 8 languages still “hatching” in their incubator form. For example, as an English speaker, you can learn Spanish, with over 40 million other learners, Italian, with 10 million learners, or even Irish, with just over 1 million learners. Duolingo also includes language courses for speakers of languages other than English. These include French for Portuguese speakers, English for Czech speakers, and so on. I've used Duolingo to learn Spanish, German and Swedish. Let’s take a look at how this cool little app works and how it can support you in your language learning adventure!

Duolingo is the WORST possible way to learn Japanese (Duolingo Review)

2268
129
67
00:07:32
31.12.2021

Duolingo is a bad app for sad weeaboos who hate learning, and also themselves. aka the WORST way you can use to learn Japanese. Here's why. Timestamps: 0:00 What it's like to use Duolingo 0:50 The first thing it "teaches" you lol 1:48 What you should use instead to learn hiragana 2:11 Why implicit learning is dumb 2:50 What Duolingo thinks implicit learning is 4:03 At least it works, right? (No, it doesn't.) 5:38 The BIGGEST problem with Duolingo 6:12 Please use these better apps instead My current recommendations for learning Japanese: Learn Hiragana/Katakana Tofugu (what I used): 🤍 JapanesePod101 (Very in-depth): 🤍 What I used to learn beginner Japanese 🤍 Learn Kanji (WaniKani Review): 🤍 Learn Grammar (BunPro Review): 🤍 Follow me on socials for all the haps: 🤍 🤍

Experiencia por Duolingo - Review - #ESimple

33624
1104
185
00:11:27
22.07.2020

Quizá conozcas esta aplicación, o quizá no estés actualizado, hoy Citlali nos proporcionará un recorrido por esta aplicación y comentará su experiencia en ella por mas de un año. #ESimple👍 #Duolingo - No olvides seguirnos en todas nuestras redes. Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - Puedes contactarnos para cualquier información de los siguientes servicios: - Soporte Técnico - Servidores - Networking - Seguridad Informática - Servicio de Impresión - Diseño

How to Use DUOLINGO App | Best Free English Learning App 2021 | Duolingo App Review

38442
221
00:09:32
28.01.2021

How to Use Duolingo App is the perfect guide to tell you how this best free English learning App functions. Watch this video to get a Duolingo App review, which is designed in the form of a Duolingo App tutorial. Duolingo has helped several language learners to learn different languages in a short span of time. However, if you do not know what is duolingo app, how to use duolingo levels, how to use duolingo to lean English, how to learn English in Hindi, how to use duolingo app in English, then this duolingo tutorial and duolingo review video is a must watch, With Duolingo app, you will be amazed at how quickly can you learn a new language. The video on how to use Duolingo App tells you about the best app to learn english vocabulary by giving you a detailed demo of how to use duolingo app and learn English free (learn English in Hindi) Watch this video to know how to install duolingo on your mobile phone with brief tips for duolingo usage with utmost benefits. Watch Next: Best English Pronunciation App: 🤍 Practice English Pronunciation: 🤍 Offline English Learning App: 🤍 If you are new to the channel, do not forget to SUBSCRIBE to continue watching videos on English Enhancement, Content Creation Skill ideas, Freelancing tips and strategies, and Knowledge Building, in general. Please like and share this video if you found it informative. Also, when you subscribe, do not forget to hit the BELL icon next to the subscribe button to receive notifications whenever a new video is published on our channel. Stay Connected! Host: Devika Bandyopadhya Thank you! Connect with Us: Email: theassortedbag🤍gmail.com Instagram: devika_instalive Facebook: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍AssortedBag #duolingo #duolingoapp #learnenglishfree

Why I Don't like Duolingo - My Problem with Duolingo | Duolingo App Review in Hindi | Techno Vaibhav

4103
119
18
00:02:56
29.01.2021

There is one thing about Duolingo that I don't like and that is what I talked about in this video. It covers a problem with Duolingo but it is not necessary that you also consider that thing a problem or con with Duolingo. Maybe you don't get affected by it, no problem. I just wanted to share what I don't like about Duolingo in this video. You can consider this as a Duolingo App Review but just covering its cons. PS Overall, I actually like Duolingo and have used it for trying out many languages including Japanese. You can check out my experience on learning Japanese for 7 days in the video below. MORE VIDEOS Learning Japanese for 7 Days: 🤍 Launching a Streaming Service Episode 1: 🤍 Kindle Unlimited Review: 🤍 Amazon Prime Reading Review: 🤍 Language Learning Playlist: 🤍 MY GEAR: Mic: 🤍 Collar Mic: 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 Headphones: 🤍 Laptop(I do not use it for editing): 🤍 Music credits Track: Syn Cole - Gizmo [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: The information presented in this video is based on my research and opinions. Though the information is intended to be accurate but its accuracy cannot be guaranteed. So, this video may contain some mistakes, so please take any decision based on your research. This video is not forcing anything on you. The links of products or services mentioned above may be affiliate links and I may earn a commission if you purchase the products using these links but you will not be charged any extra price and you can support this channel by buying through the above links. Thanks For Watching, Keep Watching Techno Vaibhav. Visit us at 🤍youtube.com/c/technovaibhav.

Busuu vs Duolingo Review (Which Language App Is Best?)

1474
68
30
00:09:48
18.03.2022

CHECK OUT LANGUAGE PROGRAMS ↓↓ ➡ Busuu: 🤍 (SALE: 10% OFF w/ code: BusuuGlobal2022) ➡ Duolingo: 🤍 ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Busuu vs Duolingo Review (Which Language App Is Best?). In this video, John from the Test Prep Insight team breaks down his Duolingo vs Busuu comparison. These are two of the top rated language learning apps in the world. To complete this language app review, John received input from a polyglot who is fluent in five different languages (English, Spanish, French, Italian and German). However, Busuu and Duolingo are also good choices for learning Chinese, Japanese and Russian. John compares how Duolingo and Bussu compare in terms of learning framework, lessons and language classes. He also talks about what types of drills and exercises both companies offer that span across reading, writing, speaking and listening. Thanks for watching this Busuu review and Duolingo review. These are two of the best language apps on the market. Hopefully it helps you decide whether to go with Busuu or Duolingo to learn a new language. ▬ ADVERTISER DISCLOSURE ▬ Test Prep Insight may have received the study products featured in this video for free. We retain full editorial control over the content in this video and have not accepted any monetary compensation from the brands featured to produce this video. However, in order make our business sustainable and keep our content free, we use affiliate links. That means if you make purchases through certain links at the top of the description of this video, we may earn a commission (at no extra cost to you). We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to provide entertaining and informative videos for you to enjoy. ▬ RELATED CONTENT ▬ Full Busuu vs Duolingo Comparison: 🤍 Busuu Review: 🤍 Busuu vs Rosetta Stone Review: 🤍 Busuu vs Pimsleur Review: 🤍 Busuu vs Babbel Review: 🤍 Duolingo vs Rocket Languages Review: 🤍 ▬ MONTHLY GIVEAWAY CLUB ▬ We give away a FREE language course every month to one of our subscribers. Here’s how to enter: (1) Subscribe to the channel (2) Like one of our videos each month (Hit the 👍 button) (3) Comment on one of our videos each month Want to enter more than once for a better chance to win? You can! More details here: 🤍 ▬ FOLLOW US ▬ Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 ▬ VIDEO CHAPTERS ▬ 0:00 - Introduction 0:44 - How The Busuu & Duolingo Lessons Compare 1:57 - Pricing & Subscription Options 3:40 - Why Busuu Is Better Than Duolingo 6:37 - Why Duolingo Is Better Than Busuu 8:18 - Final Verdict: Busuu vs Duolingo #duolingo #busuu #languageapps

Ứng dụng học tiếng Anh nào tốt? Ejoy, 4English, Duolingo, Elsa? (PHẦN 1)

17001
82
00:10:32
26.04.2021

Ứng dụng học tiếng Anh nào tốt? Ejoy, 4English, Duolingo, Elsa? (PHẦN 1) Mô tả: Ứng dụng học tiếng Anh nào tốt?. Xem hết tại video này nhé ❤️ Link video: 🤍 #ejoy#elsa#apphoctienganh#Duolingo#4English 💛Lớp học giá mềm cho sinh viên, giáo viên 8.0 - 8.5 xịn sò, tận tâm, giờ học linh động - Trung tâm IELTS Ms. Hong Kieu (online + offline) 😍 Chiêu sinh liên tục 😍 Học phí CỰC MỀM cho sinh viên 😍 Sĩ số nhỏ (5-8) học viên 😍 Giáo viên 8.0-8.5 kinh nghiệm, tận tâm * Series hướng dẫn tự học và xây dựng kế hoạch học mùa dịch nhé ❤️ Hướng dẫn tự học IELTS các kĩ năng: Listening: 🤍 Reading: 🤍 Writing: 🤍 Speaking: 🤍 Lên kế hoạch tự học mùa dịch: 🤍 * ❤️ Các bài sample speaking mẫu: Miêu tả 1 người nổi tiếng (hoa hậu Hoàng Thùy Linh): 🤍 Miêu tả cuốn sách: 🤍 Miêu tả động vật (chó): 🤍 Miêu tả lifestyle: 🤍 ❤️ Các video nổi bật khác: Làm sao để hết Ế: 🤍 Nếu bạn đã quá nản với IELTS, hãy xem video này: 🤍 Review sách học Speaking hiệu quả: 🤍 ❤️ Video lên sóng THỨ 7 hoặc CHỦ NHẬT hàng tuần ❤️ ❤️ ĐỪNG QUÊN KẾT NỐI VỚI MÌNH NHA ► Group tự học IELTS của mình: 🤍 ► YOUTUBE: 🤍 ► FACEBOOK: 🤍 👉 PHONE: 094.648.3097 👉 ADDRESS: Tạ Quang Bửu, quận 8, Hồ Chí Minh - © Bản quyền thuộc về IELTS Ms Hong Kieu © Copyright by IELTS Ms Hong Kieu ☞ Do not Reup

Duolingo Review

33828
1078
278
00:13:00
09.03.2017

I'm at the beginning of my Greek language journey and I've been trying out the Duolingo course. Here are my thoughts on the system. Visit LingQ: 🤍 My Blog: 🤍 My Facebook Page: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍

What Happens After Doing Duolingo For 2000 Days (Tips and Review)

20508
919
181
00:10:24
16.02.2021

After 2000 days on Duolingo, here's an honest review of the app. This is How To Use Duolingo, how Duolingo works and if it's worth using it. In this review of Duolingo, I hope to answer some of your questions like: "Does Duolingo work?", "Can You Get Fluent With Duolingo?", "How To Use Duolingo?", “Is Duolingo Worth It?”, "Is Duolingo Good?" etc. In this video, you can expect me to share with you my daily routine, and some tips to reach a solid streak with real learning using Duolingo. –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Questions and topics I'd like to answer in this Duolingo Review: • Does Duolingo Work? • Can You Get Fluent With Duolingo? • How to Use Duolingo Properly? • How to learn using Duolingo? • Is Duolingo Effective? • Is Duolingo Worth it? • Is Duolingo a Waste of Time? –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Track: Highlander — Scandinavianz [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Underground Stars by Loxbeats 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Duolingo Plus: A Deep Dive Into New Features • Edwin Bodge and Angela Huang • Duocon 2021

21308
547
71
00:09:46
20.08.2021

Edwin Bodge is a graduate of Duke University where he studied Computer Science and Electrical + Computer Engineering. After an internship with Duolingo in 2017, Edwin joined full time and is currently a Senior Product Manager. Angela Huang is a Product Designer at Duolingo. She works on the Monetization team – everything related to Duolingo Plus! She studied Cognitive Science and Data Science at UC Berkeley, and loves learning about how people think and behave. - - - Presented as part of Duolingo Duocon 2021, a free global event at the intersection of language, learning, and technology: 🤍

Duolingo Russian Review: It's Free But Does it Work?

1703
87
44
00:11:49
23.02.2022

Duolingo is great for the first 2 weeks of learning Russian, but after that I recommend you follow a serious program: 🤍 So in this video I downloaded Duolingo and we're going through the app together. We'll discuss the: - good things - bad things - what my mother thought of Duolingo - alternatives

I Finally Tried Duolingo!...And Here Are My Honest Thoughts! (Review)

22988
622
199
00:13:40
07.05.2019

🇨🇺Our first Spanish retreat in Cuba is done and was a success! Join us in Cuba this October. All details for round two in CUBA! ➡️ 🤍 🇨🇺 This is an honest unsponsored review of the language app Duolingo. I have tried it and here is what I think about it. Is Duolingo good for language learning? Find out by watching this review video on the Duolingo app. LEARN SPANISH AND TRAVEL TO CUBA WITH ME THIS SUMMER➝ 🤍 FAQ: Which are the most difficult languages to learn? I get a lot of questions from you concerning the languages I would advise you to learn or which languages are most important. Only you can decide what the most difficult languages are for yourself. Language learning always goes with cultural and/or economic interests, so according to your personal goals, you will have to set the languages you want to learn and make your own priorities. Learn ENGLISH with me: 🤍 Learn FRENCH with me in 5 minutes: 🤍 Learn SPANISH with me: 🤍 How to learn CHINESE: 🤍 Learn GERMAN with me: 🤍 Books for self-study: English English Grammar in Use➝ 🤍 Advanced Grammar in Use ➝ 🤍 French Grammaire progressive du français ➝ 🤍 Grammaire Progressive Du Français: Avec 600 Exercices (French Edition) ➝ 🤍 Spanish Practice Makes Perfect Spanish Verb Tenses, Second Edition ➝🤍 Practice Makes Perfect: Complete Spanish Grammar ➝🤍 Brazilian Portuguese Gramatica Ativa - Versão Brasileira: Book 1 (Brazilian Version) + CD (3) (Portuguese Edition) ➝ 🤍 Novo Avenida Brasil 1 (Portuguese Edition) ➝ 🤍 Novo Avenida Brasil 2 (Portuguese Edition) ➝ 🤍 Novo Avenida Brasil 3 ➝ 🤍 Mandarin Chinese Communicating in Chinese: Reading and Writing ➝ 🤍 Communicating in Chinese: Listening and Speaking: Student's Book for Listening and Speaking ➝ 🤍 HANG WITH ME Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Travel and Fashion blog 🤍 #duolingo #duolingoreview

Duolingo Korean Review | Is Duolingo Good for Learning Korean?

13923
242
37
00:12:55
01.06.2021

Can you learn Korean with Duolingo? How long does it take to learn Korean with Duoligno? Video mainly for search, hopefully people can find this video and achieve their goals. Duolingo for Korean learners. Here I cover my problems with Duolingo and provide an alternative route for those that wish to excel at Korean and save themselves time. Learn Hangeul: 🤍 Korean Fluency Path: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Fluency Path: 🤍 Tracking sheet: 🤍

Duolingo English Test - Review

2642
5
00:40:04
06.07.2020

Trong video này, mình sẽ nói sơ qua về bài kiểm tra tiếng Anh Duolingo, các dạng câu hỏi cũng như một số nhận xét cá nhân về bài kiểm tra này. - Điểm và giải thích điểm: 0:00 - 3:44 - Các đặc điểm của DET và các dạng câu hỏi: 3:45-26:25 - Nhận xét của mình về bài kiểm tra DET: 26:27 - 40:00 References: - Research reports on DET: 🤍 - English requirements: + Yale University: 🤍 + The University of Illinois: 🤍 + The University of Plymouth: 🤍 - Writing assessment criteria: + CAE: 🤍 + IELTS: 🤍 #CAEchannel #DuolingoEnglishTest #Review 🤍

Is DUOLINGO GOOD for IRISH? (review of smartphone app) | Funny Irish sentences on Duolingo

28963
1681
321
00:16:54
29.06.2020

Dia duit 😊👋🏻 tá súil agam go mbainfidh tú sult as an fhíseán seo! (I hope that you will enjoy this video) Bhí an-spraoi agam leis 😅 (I had a lot of fun with it) Let me know in the comments if you use Duolingo for Irish 👍🏻 and feel free to share any other resources that you use to learn the language. You never know, you could help someone out 😁 Support me on Patreon for exclusive content: 🤍 Follow my Instagram: 🤍 Learn German, English and Irish: 🤍 How to use the Present Tense in Irish: 🤍 Music: Two steps back by Jules Gaia - Epidemic Sound Disclaimer: All opinions expressed in this video are my own. This video is not sponsored. This review was based on the Duolingo App for smartphones. On PC version, the Irish section does have tips available which gives you some explanation on grammar, alphabet, verbs, etc.

घर बैठे English सिखायेगा ये ऐप। Duolingo App | Learn English for FREE

286635
11155
597
00:07:20
13.01.2020

Learn English for FREE.... Duolingo App: 🤍 PDF eBooks: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate Links: Lesson-wise Course Kit (Books + Pen Drive) – 🤍 English Speaking Book - 🤍 Daily Use Sentences Book - 🤍 Trending Blogs: All Tenses: 🤍 All Charts: 🤍 All Verbs: 🤍 English Conversations: 🤍 Punctuation Marks: 🤍 Student Queries: 🤍 English Writing Practice Ex: 🤍 English Speaking Practice Ex: 🤍 English Listening Practice Ex: 🤍 Essays: 🤍 Speech: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LIKEE: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Android App (Lesson-Wise Videos, Practice Ex. & Quiz): 🤍 WhatsApp 🤍 +91-9760375308 (Auto-Reply Links only) IVR Help desk🤍+91-8448443310 Franchise Enquiry: +91-9821770755 Lesson 1: English Basics 🤍 Lesson 2: Parts of Speech Basics 🤍 Lesson 3: Simple Sentences 🤍 Lesson 4: Tenses 🤍 Lesson 5: Modal Verbs 🤍 Lesson 6: Prepositions 🤍 Lesson 7: Conjunctions 🤍 Lesson 8: Daily Use Sentences 🤍 Lesson 9: Vocabulary Exercises 🤍 Lesson 10: English Speaking Practice 🤍 Lesson 11: Hindi to English Translation Exercises 🤍 Lesson 12: English to Hindi Translation Exercises 🤍 Lesson 13: Active and Passive Voice 🤍 Lesson 14: “Be Being Been” in English 🤍 Lesson 15: Other Important Topics 🤍 Lesson 16: Gerund, Infinitives and Participles 🤍 Lesson 17: Phrasal Verbs 🤍 Lesson 18: Practice Exercises & Quiz 🤍 Lesson 19: Doubt Clearing Videos 🤍 Lesson 20: English Conversations 🤍 Lesson 21: English Speaking with Kids 🤍 Lesson 22: Listening Practice Exercises 🤍 Lesson 23: Spelling Mistakes & Pronunciation Videos 🤍 Lesson 24: “Do you know” Module 🤍 Lesson 25: Subject-Verb Agreement 🤍 Lesson 26: Interviews Q&As 🤍 Lesson 27: English Writing 🤍 Lesson 28: Direct Indirect Speech 🤍 #spokenenglishguru #duolingo

WHAT IS DUOLINGO? | DUOLINGO REVIEW

39840
337
62
00:14:32
21.07.2017

What is Duolingo and what are the advantages and disadvantages of Duolingo for language learning? Download your free guide to language learning: 🤍 _ 💌 CONNECT WITH ME: TikTok: 🤍 Business enquiries: agnieszka🤍5minutelanguage.com _ 📚 MY FAVOURITE RESOURCES: Language learning resources: 🤍 Free language learning guide: 🤍 _ 👩🏻‍🏫 1-1 COACHING: 🤍

Duolingo Arabic Review from someone who completed it

12361
248
42
00:08:10
21.06.2021

I recently finished the Duolingo Arabic tree, so I decided to share my thoughts. I finished it in the sense that I unlocked all of the skills for your information. I plan on doing more Duolingo videos and reviews for other language learning products so please subscribe if you are interested! Follow my social media: Instagram: 🤍 - I’m the most active on Instagram Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 My website: 🤍 Check out my other playlists: Traveling to Russia: 🤍 2021 Road Trip: 🤍 Duolingo Videos 🤍 My camera: 🤍 Table of Contents: Introduction - 0:00 Why I started learning Arabic - 0:41 Duolingo Arabic Tree - 1:34 What I like about the Duolingo Arabic course - 2:17 What I don't like about the Duolingo Arabic course - 5:09 Would I recommend Duolingo Arabic? - 7:19 #learnarabic #arabic #duolingo #languagelearning #languagelearningapps #arabiccourses #msa #modernstandardarabic #duolingoarabic #Arabiclanguage #العربية #learningarabic

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
duolingo review скачать русская рыбалка 4 valhalla dsp crack wshh bigo faceook login поменять инстаграм huawei band 6 сон литературные курсы lowrider car Lone Druid гайд golang beginners каменоломня overlays premiere pro free стратификация maomaru genshin агогика indesign layer NVIDIA Ada Lovelace gpu xiaomi mi mix 2s unboxing en español Paladins Мейв