SnowRunner Ford CLT 9000 Gameplay And Review

23605
117
494
15.07.2020
It’s Mr Lone Wolf

It’s Mr Lone Wolf

3134012
10000
722
23.08.2016
Описание видео:

SHAREfactory™ 🤍store.playstation.com/#!/en-gb/tid=CUSA00572_00

Кадры из видео
SnowRunner Ford CLT 9000 Gameplay And Review
SnowRunner Ford CLT 9000 Gameplay And Review
SnowRunner Ford CLT 9000 Gameplay And Review
SnowRunner Ford CLT 9000 Gameplay And Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
David Tomić
2022-06-14 21:38:36

88Afc0nSteA&t=4m10s 4:10 yup....watched that terminator like 54x ... I was in first grade always when i git home from school and when i was at grandparets i watched it.... Now i am in 3.class middle school damn... Times go fast

MainesOwn
2022-01-11 18:23:06

Range is impressive

MrLaTEchno
2021-04-19 15:02:14

Loved it Big time .......those little flyintotheAir stunts make it my day......SO THNXS for that.
;-)

thekleptonater
2021-03-17 20:13:05

The blue knob is the Truck parking brake. The red is the trailer and the yellow is both truck and trailer.

Mr J B
2020-12-13 16:33:59

88Afc0nSteA&t=36m15s 36:15 lmao!! Dude the slab hopped up in the air and fell out 😂 that would never happen in real life because those concrete slabs are heavy as f*** there's no way they would hop up in the air

Mr J B
2020-12-10 22:35:36

I love to look at this truck and it's pretty fun to drive it's a shame it doesn't have all wheel drive or differential lock

Willy B
2020-12-03 17:34:14

It shit its pants!

Andrew Jones
2020-08-26 14:24:35

In the sleeper the knobs are heater and or air conditioning controls.The vertical handle is an air vent that opens to the front or rear. You push it either left or right.

Theodore Deverell
2020-08-10 22:13:40

"I've got a bed for a superwank". Pffffffffft.

Vlad Vulcan
2020-08-02 18:29:40

Transtar review next, please

Vlad Vulcan
2020-08-02 18:27:31

88Afc0nSteA&t=41m31s 41:31 baseball?

Vlad Vulcan
2020-08-02 17:44:40

88Afc0nSteA&t=32m20s 32:20 HOW?!

Vlad Vulcan
2020-08-01 19:31:05

what is this "jeff special" you constantly remind?

Vlad Vulcan
2020-08-01 19:22:13

testing highway truck in mud... oh yeah

David O
2020-08-01 13:09:05

I don't know why some vehicles in this game don't react to snow the same way. Just like you said this truck doesn't have the issue about catching a wheel in the snow and yanking you off road. Even though that's what happens in real life some trucks in this game are affected like that.

DoubleJ
2020-07-30 00:33:15

I’ve seen a lot of your truck review videos and this is probably my favorite one because of all the jumping and screwing around you did, LOL 😆

Joshua Salzman
2020-07-23 17:15:46

Half of the people I see in the comments are confessing them butt hurt feelings about people dying and shit, and I'm sick of reading it. I'm sorry man but I'm here for your Videos and information. Seems more like a critical call center for all these greving people. It's the truth, sorry bud.

The One Legged Wonder IronMan71
2020-07-23 12:53:24

I wasn't impressed with either cabover... due to the fact that 90% of the game is off road. They should have offered a front wheel drive option. The front axle is rite on spec for looks, I own 2 Freightliner cabovers and both look identical to that.

Richard Birkett
2020-07-21 13:40:05

Speaking of highway trucks. The Kovd map had a upgrade for the GMC MH9500 which makes it AWD capable now. Might be worth a revisit review.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Below and Beyond сюжет текстуры для cinema 4d IQOS что в коробке приватный чит vimeworld drum packs house angola скачать ggpokerok WinRar как пользоваться oswald fnf f1 manager mod brain wash как пройти надувашки krk ergo Как потушить MAIN REQUED трейдер отвечает Послушайте!!! тэк россии обойтиблок lizer между нами текст Bijoy pokemon pearl
Похожие видео
24.04.2021
Ford CLT9000 Review:  (WARNING) A HUGE Challenge But SO Satisfying!

Ford CLT9000 Review: (WARNING) A HUGE Challenge But SO Satisfying!

28.02.2021
SnowRunner: Ford CLT 9000 Gets 6X6 & 8X8!! BUT Does it WORK?

SnowRunner: Ford CLT 9000 Gets 6X6 & 8X8!! BUT Does it WORK?

19.10.2021
Most Realistic Off-Road Sim // Transporting Logs with  Ford CLT 9000 // SnowRunner Gameplay

Most Realistic Off-Road Sim // Transporting Logs with Ford CLT 9000 // SnowRunner Gameplay

03.07.2020
SnowRunner Azov 73210 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Azov 73210 Gameplay And Review

08.09.2020
Highway Trucks Battle | Ford CLT900 vs GMC MH9500 vs International Transtar 4070A - SnowRunner

Highway Trucks Battle | Ford CLT900 vs GMC MH9500 vs International Transtar 4070A - SnowRunner

18.07.2020
SnowRunner Ford F750 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Ford F750 Gameplay And Review

31.10.2021
Snowrunner Phase 6 Update new Vehicles, Maps & Photomode

Snowrunner Phase 6 Update new Vehicles, Maps & Photomode

08.10.2020
SnowRunner Cement For The Region Mission With Lots Of Trucks

SnowRunner Cement For The Region Mission With Lots Of Trucks

28.10.2020
SnowRunner Double Mission Rock Obstacle And Bridge Repair With Ford CLT 9000

SnowRunner Double Mission Rock Obstacle And Bridge Repair With Ford CLT 9000

27.06.2020
SnowRunner International Loadstar 1700 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner International Loadstar 1700 Gameplay And Review

21.08.2020
SnowRunner My Favourite Trucks No 7 Pacific P16

SnowRunner My Favourite Trucks No 7 Pacific P16

26.07.2020
SnowRunner Azov 42-20 Antarctic Review

SnowRunner Azov 42-20 Antarctic Review

19.07.2020
SnowRunner Tuz 16 Actaeon Location And Upgrade Location Then Some Gameplay

SnowRunner Tuz 16 Actaeon Location And Upgrade Location Then Some Gameplay

14.08.2020
SnowRunner Pushing The Limits Of Road Train Technology

SnowRunner Pushing The Limits Of Road Train Technology

20.06.2020
SnowRunner Kolob 74941 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Kolob 74941 Gameplay And Review

22.05.2021
SnowRunner Zikz 605R Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Zikz 605R Gameplay And Review