Voron AE Raised Suspension Review And Gameplay

6592
151
233
13.06.2020
It’s Mr Lone Wolf

It’s Mr Lone Wolf

3134012
10000
722
23.08.2016
Описание видео:

SHAREfactory™ 🤍store.playstation.com/#!/en-gb/tid=CUSA00572_00

Кадры из видео
Voron AE Raised Suspension Review And Gameplay
Voron AE Raised Suspension Review And Gameplay
Voron AE Raised Suspension Review And Gameplay
Voron AE Raised Suspension Review And Gameplay
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
SnarkyRC
2021-12-15 09:56:40

The Voron AE is brilliant for logging. It's one of the few trucks that can use the medium log frame addon with the medium log trailer. That way you can haul two loads instead of one.

TheAwast2
2021-01-10 03:58:37

I got used to the steering and for me the ae-4380 is the ultimate super truck the best Thing about it is the low center of gravity you can drive on hills and mountains like nothing without flippin to the side and the climb rate is insane you can literally drive up a wall

Andrew
2020-10-24 20:29:47

if you need a truck to scout with, even stock this truck is it!

Will Andrews
2020-09-29 06:51:00

Unrelated to the video, I’d love to see the scout F-150 from mudrunner spintires with the camper shell, & be able to modify it like crazy. That was a cool truck anyway.

Paulo P.
2020-06-28 21:28:14

The stearing looks like a drunk whale turning around :)
But what's the alternative? Tayga 6436? when i drive that one i almost have a heart attack because he wants to trip all the time, and i haven't raised the suspension yet. More...the damn thing hits every bump,rock or branch that you come across. The raised suspension could solve some problems but it would try to flip over even more. For faster trucks i don't see many alternatives :(

ROLLING-117
2020-06-16 11:03:53

I disagree with this lol this truck is hands down the best truck

Dhir Patel
2020-06-15 06:03:19

tbh the Grad has a bigger tank and better fuel consumption from switchable AWD and Diff

Shaun Stone
2020-06-15 02:46:19

i think that the wheel archs help it is water so it floats

samuelg315
2020-06-14 15:13:23

Lone Wolf,
Your review videos are outstanding! The level of detail you go through is ridiculous! I can't imagine the time you put into capturing, editing, sharing all this information. Much appreciated!

RedVenomSVT
2020-06-14 13:29:45

Which Voron of the 3 is best? They all look similar.

Ernesto Chang
2020-06-14 04:39:19

i forgot at what level you get this truck unlocked at the store at... because its the first truck i bought that you cant fit suspension raised to it, i was actually quite dissapointed by it really, i guess now im gonna be dissapointed by the steering of it :(

i feel like the game is pretty harsh and unforgiving even in the best of situations sheet can go downhill pretty fast eh?

Elijah Sellers
2020-06-14 04:22:48

I got the Tayga today, and I must say it absolutely sucks with the stock engine. I had two lots of wooden planks in the sideboard add-on, and the darn thing wouldn't start itself up some hills in auto. I'm talking about on the road, and not even a particularly bad section; I had to put it in low or sometimes low- just to get it started. I put it back in storage as soon as I made my delivery. I'll get it out once I get a better engine.

Florida farmer
2020-06-13 21:51:54

Why so many loafs lol

Florida farmer
2020-06-13 21:38:11

According to the YouTubeer Tom cat he says 1st gear is like low.its not.the fact he has almost 1mill subs blows my mind.he acts like a 5 year old.wolf you should have a mil and not him

David Taylor
2020-06-13 20:49:55

Great video as always. I did a lot of missions with Voron's. Solid and dependable. I wouldn't tow an artic trailer (semi if you are American) with this one as the chassis extends so far back of the rear wheels that you get caught under the trailer and it lifts the truck off the floor, as you experienced in the video. That imho is the reason you lost traction, not the legs digging in. As I've finished all my missions I was dicking about with the Kodiak C70. My only regret is I didn't look at it early game. An absolute dark horse of a vehicle. Looking forward to the tyre video.

Shizanketsuga
2020-06-13 20:24:40

lL4vKVKhXOA&t=28m51s 28:51 Definitely one of the clearest "That's what she said." moments in the course of your SnowRunner videos.
Also, the tyres do indeed have more stats than the game lets on. That's why offroad tyres are often better than mud tyres until you really drive through more than shallow mud, although both tyres might state they are "excellent" offroad. The relevant modifier for offroad grip goes from 3.0 to 2.0 while the modifier that corresponds to mud performance might only go from 1.8 or 1.9 to 2.0 which the game sells you as going from "good" to "excellent".
Somebody took the values from the game files and published them on Reddit, and another redditor made a google doc out of it:
docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1wRCUgKBafoxxE4Qt9Ogm7nYerZEcxkN1gez-j6ylgFw/edit#gid=0 docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1wRCUgKBafoxxE4Qt9Ogm7nYerZEcxkN1gez-j6ylgFw/edit#gid=0

KOJAK 187
2020-06-13 19:21:41

Thanks for the credit about the tires very cool of you to do that.
I really like the Voron D it seems a bit slow with only that special off-road transmission, but in time it's like it's just enough of everything. It don't sink bad in mud as some trucks and loaded or empty it still just goes how fast it goes. Bad terrain or whatever it seems to have the power to go at its own pace. The turning seems to match its speed much better than the Voron AE also. My favorite part is the Voron D is the only truck I found you can kind of pretend it's a manual gear box. (Low= gear 1) (Low+ matches gear 2) (H being gear 3) then auto for 4th if you can. Anyway we really like your stuff here you do great work.

Taffa
2020-06-13 18:55:24

really wish they let us adjust steering speed, sensitivity and gamma. i sure as hell didn't spend 800hours on assetto corsa with a controller to not use it on anything else lol

atlantamx3
2020-06-13 18:50:07

Voron AE vs Voron Grad next!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
paladins 5.5 skins iphone se 5g серебряные монеты российской империи Evolve siren head demon Jose aldo геймплей Cuphead forza horizon 5 money farm боевых olx доставка укрпошта Капуста 4X global на Snapdragon 435 fifa online 4 бета тест proland diska Bmx asleep in space Modem обновление warzone 4 сезон Chrome error fix
Похожие видео
29.06.2020
SnowRunner Voron Grad Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Voron Grad Gameplay And Review

01.06.2020
Snowrunner Voron Grad vs Voron AE 4380  New vs Old Ural

Snowrunner Voron Grad vs Voron AE 4380 New vs Old Ural

23.01.2022
Voron AE-4380 Review: A Product of The Voron Fusion Dance | All The Voron Truck Lines Good Qualities

Voron AE-4380 Review: A Product of The Voron Fusion Dance | All The Voron Truck Lines Good Qualities

24.06.2020
SnowRunner Azov 64131 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Azov 64131 Gameplay And Review

27.06.2020
SnowRunner International Loadstar 1700 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner International Loadstar 1700 Gameplay And Review

18.05.2020
SnowRunner 8 More Tips And Tricks To Make Life Easier

SnowRunner 8 More Tips And Tricks To Make Life Easier

26.05.2020
SnowRunner Western Star Twin Steer Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Western Star Twin Steer Gameplay And Review

03.07.2020
SnowRunner Azov 73210 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Azov 73210 Gameplay And Review

12.05.2020
25 ESSENTIAL SnowRunner tips, tricks & secrets

25 ESSENTIAL SnowRunner tips, tricks & secrets

26.06.2020
SnowRunner Kodiak C70 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Kodiak C70 Gameplay And Review

28.11.2020
SnowRunner Mountaintop Delivery Contract With Tandem Western Star 49X Trucks

SnowRunner Mountaintop Delivery Contract With Tandem Western Star 49X Trucks

20.11.2020
SnowRunner Western Star 49X Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Western Star 49X Gameplay And Review

29.09.2020
SNOWRUNNER TOP 10 BEST TRUCKS

SNOWRUNNER TOP 10 BEST TRUCKS

19.06.2020
SnowRunner Freightliner 114 SD Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Freightliner 114 SD Gameplay And Review

19.10.2020
Don 71 Gameplay And Review

Don 71 Gameplay And Review

16.06.2020
SnowRunner Azov 5319 Gameplay And Review

SnowRunner Azov 5319 Gameplay And Review